Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game (12-08-2023) || The story of my beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20230813_214838.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine. Today I am here at the weekly diary game contest organized by dear @m-fdo. First I would like to thanks her for this wonderful contest. This Saturday was a very nice day for me where I did different activities. So today I am here with my diary blog , I hope all of you will enjoyed my today’s blog. So without delay let's start.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

I wake up early in the morning like everyday and log on steemit to check new updates and notifications from time to time. Then I freshen up and go out for a walk. I went outside and saw that the sky was cloudy today. However, I then take my pet bird Fatik out and take out his cage to give him water and food and clean the mess in the tray under the cage. I try to take good care of my bird every day and I bought this new cage for him yesterday. I then talked to him for a while. He can now say many things well which makes me and all my family happy to hear, especially my nephew. And my pet bird Fatik also follows my nephew more.

PXL_20230813_142346011.jpgPXL_20230813_141958606.jpg

The moment in the morning, when I take care of my pet bird Fatik.

Anyway, I then hung the cage on the balcony and went to my room to charge my mobile phone.Anyway I put the mobile phone on charge and I plan to have my breakfast and as usual I finish my breakfast and go to my room to rest and then I am busy with some small work in my house. Also my nephew is always following me and watching what I do and asking all sorts of questions, which I love. Anyway it's noon so I think of taking bath with my nephew.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

In the afternoon I was sitting in my room after taking a bath and then I heard people talking loudly from our neighbours' house then I went towards their house and my cousin sister had a baby few days ago so she came here to visit us now.I am also quite happy and I take her around on my lap some times and also bring her home. I love little children and I love to spend time with them.

IMG_20230813_140750.jpgIMG_20230813_214838.jpg

The moment in the noon, when I take my new nephew in my arms and walk around and when I teach my student.

However, I keep the baby with me for a while and then I hand him over to his mother.Later I come home and finish my lunch and rest for a while as I have to go to teach my student at 3 o'clock. So 3 bazaars immediately I went to teach my student and I taught him for about 1 hour 30 minutes. Then I came home and changed my clothes.

PXL_20230813_170314984.jpg

The moment in the afternoon, when I buy a danish food for my newphew. It’s price was 10tk in BDT or 0.52 steem in steem price.

Today was my post review day so I started the post review but my nephew insists that he is hungry to eat shop food so I buy him a danish. And with him sitting next to me on the bed I started working on my post review.Today I saw many new users in the community many of whom had problem with post so trying to guide each of them which cost me a lot of time and almost evening to review.

Screenshot_2023-08-12-11-33-20-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-08-12-11-33-45-41_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

The moment in the afternoon, when I review users post.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

When evening comes I put my mobile on charge and I freshen my hands, feet and face well and sit in my room and rest. And after that I teach my nephew a little bit every day so that he can excel in learning quickly. However in the meantime I noticed that it started raining outside and after a while it started pouring heavily. However, the sound of rain falling on the canopy of the tinshade is very loud. However, after I finished teaching, I kept going back and forth between the front and back porches of our house. It rained for quite a long time and I thought it might stay overnight, but it stopped as heavy rain for half an hour.

PXL_20230812_201950896.jpgPXL_20230812_201737476.jpg

Nighttime moments, when I stand on our porch and enjoy the rain fall.

Anyway I finished my dinner after the rain stopped and then I sat in my room and rested for some time and then I checked various news on social media for some time. Currently, almost everywhere in Bangladesh has received heavy rains and the situation in Chittagong district is very bad as the roads are knee-deep in water. Anyway I then brush and make my bed. Then I start writing a blog for the Steemit platform and when the blog is finished I post it. Then I spent some time on the platform and felt sleepy after completing all the activities and fell asleep.

This is how I spent 12th August. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.I invite @nishadi89, @arshani, @pelon35 for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

My dear friend You have bought a very beautiful cage for the bird, you love birds, you also love small children, which shows that you have a soft heart, you are a teacher and teach children, that means you use your time very well. you don't waste your time like today's kids . Good luck for contest 👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 10 months ago 

I also like rainy mosammm....nice diary @enamul17
Many blessings to you sir....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow your dairy game is really interesting i must say I enjoyed reading your post best of luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30