"Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game || (23-07-2023)- I had a very busy day today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

20230723_210746_0000.png

Created on canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm awesome. Today I am here to participate in the Contest "Weekly Diary Game" organized by @m-fdo. This is a very nice Contest and I am here with my beautiful diary blog for the contest and today was really a very good day for me because I did some good activities today and enjoyed a lovely afternoon with my best friend. Friends I hope all of you will enjoyed reading my diary blog. So without delay let's started my diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

I wake up a little late today because it is too late at night to get sleep. In the morning, I first charge my mobile. Then I drink a glass of water mixed with a glass of Isobagul every day and I do some time outdoors. Next I get fresh and finish my breakfast. Already more than 10 o'clock and my sister-in-law tells me to take my nephew in the market salon to get a haircut. And it's been a long time since I didn't cut my hair and so I told my sister-in-law to dress my nephew.

IMG_20230723_231806.jpgPXL_20230723_113510438~3.jpg

In the morning when me and my nephew wait for easybike on the road to go to the market.

Then my nephew and I went to the street and waited for Easybike. In the meantime, many cars are moving along the road, and in a wagon, a man is selling different types of fruit trees. I called him and asked for the price of a few trees and he told me the price and I was planning to plant Malta, lemon and mango trees in my house, but the price he said seems too high to me. Because we have bought trees like this before, but it has asked for double prices than before.

PXL_20230723_113433765.jpgIMG_20230723_231706.jpg

In the morning when me and my nephew go to the market by easy bike.

However after waiting for about 20 minutes we get an Easybike and we go to the market. Within minutes we reached the market and from there we walked to the salon shop. Then go to the salon and wait for our serial and one after another our serial comes.First my nephew's hair is cut and then I get my hair cut. And that's about 120 taka or 6steem. However, at the end of our haircut, I bought my nephew a packet of chips and I returned home with Easybike.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

It was noon to come home from the market and we came home and took a bath together. Then I rest for some time in my room and in the meantime I enter the steemit and check new news as well as some posts, comment, comment. Later, when it comes to lunch, my nephew and I eat together. Then I also let my pet bird Fatik eat. Then when it was exactly 3 o'clock I went to study my student. There I spend about thirty minutes an hour. In the meantime my friend called me to go to the market at 5am and I agreed to go.

PXL_20230723_184324321~2.jpgIMG_20230723_174218.jpg
PXL_20230723_173139993.jpgPXL_20230723_172954017.jpg

In the afternoon when my friend and I sit on the bank of the river and enjoy the beautiful view of the environment.

When I finished teaching, I went to my friend's house in time and he offered me a soft drink from his house shop and my friend and I went to the market to drink it. Then the two of us walked in the river and reached the river and enjoyed the cool air and beautiful atmosphere there. Many people like us gather there every day. There is a boat for people crossing and I noticed that a group of fishermen sold their fish and crossed the river. They go too far with the fish in the morning and try to keep those fish alive in the water all over the street.Anyway we sit there for a long time and continue to tell stories. And when it is evening, we set off to come home.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

It was evening and we walked in the middle of the road and after a few minutes of walking, we reached the market. I offer my friend to eat peazu, puri from a fast food shop in the market. Then I bought some peazu and puri from there and the two of us came home to eat it. We actually buy these fast foods from this store in the market because there are good quality and taste food that we do not find in other stores.

PXL_20230723_185731134~2.jpg

PXL_20230723_190841926.jpgPXL_20230723_191057963~2.jpg

In the evening when my friend and I coming to the bazaar from the river bank and buy some fast food from the fast food shop in the bazaar.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Peazu 6 pieces18 Tk0.9 Steem
Puri 6 pieces18 Tk0.9 Steem

Then I said goodbye to my friend and came to my house. When I come home, I get freshened up and I take some time to rest because today I am feeling very tired. Then I finished eating my dinner at 8:30 pm and I brush and sit in my room and then I spend sometime on the Steemit platform like every day by create posts, reviewing posts, comment, upvot and check new news.

This is how I spent the day on Wednesday 23 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Un gran y ocupado día el que tuviste, pero en muy buena compañía la de tu sobrino.
Veo que la comida en tu país es muy económica, que bueno que hayas invitado a tu amigo.

Gracias por compartir tu día. Éxitos

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words. ❤️

 11 months ago 

After a most busy day....given a quality time in steemit...
Good work sir..too good diary

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful words. 🙂❤️

 11 months ago 

My pleasure❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @solaymann brother for the support.

 11 months ago 

Your presentation is so good. You share alluring foods and share lovely moments with your friends
Thanks for sharing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56