"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

20231108_201246_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, today I am fine too. Today I am here to participate in the Hindwhale Community contest and their topic for this week4 is What was your favorite subject in high school? This topic is really awesome, interesting & loving. I am really eager to participate in this amazing contest. So let's start.

mine.PNGTell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.mine.PNG

When I was in high school my favorite subject was mathematics. Since childhood I had a keen interest in mathematics. And the main reason for developing this interest was my grandfather's grocery store where I learned accounting. Besides, when fish and vegetables were sold from our enclosure, the amount and price was calculated by me. And I think that's where the interest in math comes from.

image.png

Source

Of course mastering a subject requires practice and proper guidance. There is a saying that practice makes you perfect. I also practiced regularly to improve my maths. And one of my private teachers helped me in this regard. He taught me technique and taught me math for long hours every day. I think any subject can be easily mastered with proper guidance and self effort.

mine.PNGDid you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?mine.PNG

In my high school life I was good at Maths and I got good marks every time. I used to get the highest marks in maths in our class in every exam and my maths sir used to praise me a lot. But math is as easy as it is hard. Of course I had trouble understanding a lot of math. But with long and repeated practice I could master them. But it is always true that if the practice is not continued regularly there is a possibility of forgetting it. And because of my passion for maths, I faced very few problems.

mine.PNGAre there any other subjects that you like too?mine.PNG
Of course I have many other favorite subjects, one of them is Agriculture which is my favorite subject too. Since childhood I have been involved in agricultural work and have done agricultural work together with my family. I was very happy when I saw this subject in my high school. Agriculture subject where various types of agricultural activities are shared. So at that time, I think I will use it to cultivate fish and vegetables in our enclosure after gaining knowledge from it. Besides, I learned many other things from here which was definitely useful. I love this subject for growing up doing such activities.
mine.PNGDo you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?mine.PNG

Of course I used to help my nephews and my students learn these subjects. Along with my studies I used to tutor junior students. I have been associated with the teaching profession for a long time so I have helped my students in every possible way for any kind of help in my favorite subject Maths. When I was a school teacher, I used to teach maths to students. I tried to teach and explain maths in all simple ways to make them feel easy.I have never felt boring in my teaching job, rather this job used to excite me more.

mine.PNGFinally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?mine.PNG
Of course math is a big part of my daily life. And I think it's the same for everyone. Every job has its importance and in my case it certainly does. I am currently working in an ETP plant where of course I have to do a lot of calculations and reports every day. Math has many uses in our life but I think math plays a very important role in sharpening our brain. Math has a role to make us think more deeply. So of course this subject plays a special role for me in my daily life.

Thanks to my all dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53