“Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

20231105_014033_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, today I am fine too. Today I am here to participate in the Hindwhale Community contest and their topic for this week is How SEC improved engagements on the Steemit platform? This topic is really awesome and I am eager to participate in this contest. So let's start.

mine.PNGWhat was Steemit like before the SEC?mine.PNG

Talking about the steemit platform before the engagement challenge, I can't say much because when I joined this platform, the engagement challenger was not launched but I didn't get much idea about this platform as a new user. I came to this platform through my friend and he introduced me to a community where I post regularly and I didn't know much about anything outside of that community. I just shared my creativity there.

After working in this community for a few months, I suddenly saw this community shut down, then I got very worried and then I started looking for other communities where I can share my content. And then I see a new update from the Steemit team. I don't remember the time clearly but I have been seeing the steemit engagement challenge since its first season. But to be honest I didn't know much about this SEC then.

image.png

Source

But I used to participate in various contests in the community where I used to post regularly. After seeing this new update, curiosity worked in me and when I saw the opportunity to get support for SC01 and SC02, I decided to participate. But after participating in a few it gets quite frustrating when I don't get support and I end up posting one or two post sometimes. And that's how I slowly got involved in the SEC and I still do regularly.

mine.PNGDiscuss the changes you noticed in Steemit following SEC.mine.PNG

Of course I noticed a lot of changes after the Steemit Engagement Challenge came out. I believe this is a successful project from steemit team. Of course it is accelerating the steemit platform and will continue to do so in the future. Since the launch of the steemit engagement challenge a curiosity has worked among all users especially when sc01 and sc02 get support. And for which the activity of users on this platform has increased.

image.png

Source

Before the engagement challenge, there was very little user-to-user communication. We didn't know much about each other and we all fell behind in terms of support. But since the engagement silence has come, our communication has increased, we appreciate each other for their work and support them, and we learn a lot from their posts that we didn't know in such detail before. We are constantly seeing quality content creators through this engagement challenge whose writing is truly engaging and educational. Also, I think the engagement challenge creates a fun atmosphere on our platform.

mine.PNGHow many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?mine.PNG

I can't say for sure because I like to write about the topic that I like. So every week if there are 7 posts I like that I can answer nicely I try to participate in those. It appears that I have participated in 7 engagement challenges in some weeks and 2 in some weeks.

image.png

Source

But to be honest, I am quite busy these days in my real life and at the same time on the steemit platform. In real life I am now involved in my new job so naturally I have to spend time there. Apart from that, I am trying to properly fulfill all the responsibilities that I have on Steemit where I have to spend my time and then I completed my engagement challenge posts. So for which a little less engagement challenge posts is being posted in sometimes.

mine.PNGHow does the SEC change your personnel interests and involvement on Steemit?mine.PNG

I think the engagement challenge has served as an important means of increasing our knowledge. It has played a huge role in deepening our thinking and making our content writing creative. Creating content every week on a new topic that really hones our creative writing skills and challenges us to become better writers.Numerous users participate in the engagement challenge every day and everyone writes content from their creative thoughts. And of course we can gain knowledge from their writings and we can get pleasure too from their content.

image.png

Source

If I were to introduce my own content writing, I would say that I have noticed a lot of changes in my content creation after participating in the engagement challenge compared to before. In the beginning I used to post mostly on the same topics like drawing or crafting or photography etc which stifled the writer in me. But since I participated in the engagement challenge, there was a lot of interest in writing content on various topics and I was able to bring out my creative thoughts.So I think Steemit engagement challenge plays an important role in increasing our knowledge and writing our content creatively.

Thanks to my all dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Al igual que tu, cuando comencé a participar en Steemit, al poco tiempo llegó el SEC sin embargo, ese breve período fue necesario para darme cuenta que, esta dinámica le dio un giro súper trascendental a la plataforma a través de la interacción y constante interacción.

Por ejemplo, yo comencé a conocer tu trabajo con los SEC y, te considero un gran escritor al igual que dibujante porque, tu dibujos son encantadores.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinamica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..


Screenshot_20231101_062350_Picsart.jpg
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 10 months ago 

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo!🤗💚

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. 🙂❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support. I highly appreciate it. 🙂❤️

Hola @enamul17
Yo solo tengo algo más de 6 meses reactiva y no me puedo quejar porque considero que me a ido bien.
Cuando me inscribí en el 2021 era todo lo contrario no recibí mucho apoyo lo que me tenía bastante desanimada aunque esa no fue la razón por la que dejé de publicar ahora que he vuelto me gusta mucho esta nueva dinámica que permite incursionar en muchísimos temas cada vez que salen nuevos dinámicas.
Y recibir de.mis compañeros apoyo por los comentarios o votos.
Sin duda la SEC fue una ideal genial.

Feliz tarde del domingo. 👋

 10 months ago 

I also survived a lot in the beginning and even my achievement task 1 takes a long time to verify. But I haven't stopped posting. Because I had confidence in myself and I slowly made myself fit to get support. Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🙂❤️

Indeed the introduction of SEC have brought a positive impact in this platform, imagine joining as a newbie and dedicating yourself in only one community since you find it interesting, but you was shocked when the community shut down which make you to know about SEC. 😃

The intro of SEC have given many steemians the opportunity of receiving upvote from the chief curators, unlike before where vote were rare in the steemit which mase some steemians to power down and leave the platform.

I am veey happy for the introduction of steemit engagement challenge which have increased the creativity of steemians and overall content in the platform as we now have more active users in the platform than before.

I happy that you find a new job and I pray that God continue to bless you Amen

No doubt the introduction of SEC have brought a positive change in the life of everyone in the platform as we now engage meaningfully with others and make new friends everyday.

I wish you nothing but the best 💯🙏 have a nice day 🤗 my friend 🤝

 10 months ago 

Amen. Thank you for your nice comment. 🙂❤️

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49