You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 | What you did on your last trip | We visited Uttrakhand State

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Greetings friend,
There are numerous places to visit in India. I want to visit some special places in India one day. Every photo you shared has been amazing. You have shared about the famous food of Haridwar. Everyone likes Alu Puri in our Bangladesh too. Enjoyed reading your post. Thanks for sharing a nice post. Good luck for the contest.🙂❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much, I am a travel blogger so I write about every place worth visiting in India and abroad. I have written about churches, mosques and temples and all the places that you would love to visit. I have visited Sundarbans and will write about in a later post. Thanks for your kind visit and sweet comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74