" My Favorite Shopping App"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

20230923_170949_0000.png
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum dear steemains. I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also well and healthy. Today I am here to participate in a new contest organized by dear brother @dove11. In the contest he gave a beautiful topic which is "Your Favorite Shopping App" Nowadays online shopping app is playing an important role in making our daily life easier. We are getting our essentials very easily at home on time. And today I will share with you an online shopping app that I love to use. So let's get started.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-17-16-04-82_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Image Source

There was a time when we used to go to the market or shopping mall for any kind of things, small to big, and we had to spend hours and hours to find the desired item. But nowadays to make our life easier there are numerous apps called online shopping apps where we can find all our essentials with detailed information, price, quality, people feedback. By using this app online, we can take advantage of many opportunities, we can order our desired item according to our choice. In addition, we can sometimes buy many products at a lower price with a discount offer.

So today I will introduce you to an online shopping app that is providing online services to people with great popularity in Bangladesh. I am talking about online app Daraz app. Currently people of Bangladesh think of Daraz App first for online shopping. And almost all our daily necessities are available here. Besides, we can easily see detailed information, customer reviews etc. of each product here.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-19-44-08-67_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Image Source

Apart from this, another special advantage here is that there is a facility of cash on delivery, so the possibility of customer harassment is very less. And if you don't get the right product or if you don't like the product, you can return it, which has made this online shopping app even more popular. Besides, through this app, there are always discounts and various campaigns to buy things at low prices.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-17-37-13-14_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Image Source

Almost all kinds of products are available here and I want to buy my favorite things from here like shirts, t-shirts, pants, punjabi, perfume, sunglasses, different types of electronics products etc. because here are the favorite things which we can't find easily in the market. . I last bought a colored pencil box from this online shopping app which I use to draw and share on the Steemit platform. They delivered the product to me within the stipulated time and paid them after I checked my product.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-17-37-42-30_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Image Source

After buying the product online, it is definitely possible to be satisfied when you get the product that is genuine. Many times we are cheated after buying products from various online or we have seen many cheated by paying advance money so to avoid such accidents we must know about that site and confirm its authenticity then we can be satisfied with our online shopping.Online shopping app has good side as well as bad side so we must take utmost caution from online shopping.

Thanks everyone. It was an amazing contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest. Hope everyone has read and enjoyed my article. For this contest I would like to invite : @msharif, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Wow , excellent app for online shopping of Bangladesh. I knew about app first time. Preparation is very good. Thanks a lot bro.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.

 11 months ago 

@enamul17 vai, the boss is always the boss. Your writing skills and your presentation are amazing. I have to learn more things from you. I wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother. You are doing well on this platform. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47