HWC Contest #27 || Powerup And Win Week 20 By @enamul17.

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Power of YET Growth Mindset Superhero Poster_20231001_145552_0000.png
Created on canva.

Greetings & good morning dear friends. Welcome to my today’s power up blog. How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am very well. The power up competition is an interesting contrast to the Steemit Platform. And I try to participate in this Initiative Contest and so I came today to participate in the Power Up Contest organized by @jyoti-thelight mam. So friends let's start my blog today by performing the power up process.

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • This week I want to make all my liquid steem power up. And this week I will do 109.872 Steem Power Up. And now I have a total Liquid Steem Power 12201.332 Steem.

IMG_20231001_104810.jpg

Step 2,

  • To steem power up, I first go to my steemit wallet and from there I click on liquid stem and then see the power up option. Then I click on the power up option to steem power up.

IMG_20231001_104836.jpg

Step 3,

  • Next step, I click on the liquid steem and it automatically fill the blank cell with full liquid steem and then I click on power up icon for next process.

IMG_20231001_104900.jpg

Step 4,

  • After click on that option it will take me to the another page and from there I click on the ok option to confirm my steem power up transaction.

IMG_20231001_104915.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I come to the last step of the power up and here I use the Active Key of my ID and then click on the Sing Up Option.

IMG_20231001_104936.jpg

Step 6,

  • After finished all the process perfectly today’s powering up process is done. After that I visit to my wallet & total steem power is increase and that is 12311.205.

IMG_20231001_105022.jpg

This week I did 109.872 steem power ups which played a special role in my id growth. I try to power up three to four times per month. The important thing about power up is that with its help we can earn curation rewards which play a big role in increasing our steem power. In addition to this, power up plays an effective role in increasing the value of our ID and for this steem power we can get many benefits from the platform. So I invite everyone to power up regularly.

Thanks my dear friends for visiting my power up post. Here I invite my friends @msharif, @ripon0630, @jyoti-thelight and @m-fdo for this contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

আপনি খুব নিখুঁত ভাবে পাওয়ার আপের প্রসেসিং টা করেছেন, নতুন যে কেউ পাওয়ার আপ করার পদ্ধতি শিখে যাবে। পাওয়ার আপ করার পদ্ধতি ও সেটার গুরুত্বপূর্ণ সম্পর্কে সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

You share power up post steb by step . You always power up more sp . Best wishes brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47