Betterlife With Steem || The Diary Game || 11-03-2024 || I had a beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

PXL_20240311_174714711.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to another diary blog of mine. Hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am well & healthy too. I spent a great day doing various activities. Hope you all are excited to read my today's blog. So let's begin.

THE DIARY GAME

I wake up quite late in the morning. I am planning to prepare for Ramadan and Ramadan is supposed to start on 12th, however I have to go to office at noon and the day before Ramadan I had quite a busy time because there were many things to buy.

PXL_20240311_142343838.jpg

I wake up in the morning and get fresh, then I have breakfast. Next I plan to clean my dirty clothes because cleaning clothes during Ramadan will become a bit of a pain. I clean the clothes and also take a bath. After that I finished my lunch and went to the office. After going to the office and finishing namaz, I entered the plant and started my regular work. Currently the sludge volume in the plant is greatly reduced so regular fertilizer application and water flow are kept at the same rate to increase it rapidly.

PXL_20240311_142402220.jpg

I sat in the lab room and continued writing some of my report books. Meanwhile, running the air blower machine started to generate a lot of foam. However, this is not much of a problem. I then cleaned the blower machine, meter reading box and clarifiers as they had accumulated a lot of dust which would render the machine useless. Later I spend time in the office room till afternoon and occasionally visit the plant to see if everything is going well.

PXL_20240311_161552206.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

In the afternoon suddenly I got a call on my mobile and said that the product I ordered from Daraz is coming to my home address. So I told him to come towards our company as I would be few minutes late to leave as I was alone in the plant. However, after calling the sir, I went out for half an hour and checked my product after paying the price of the product I ordered.

PXL_20240311_173203144.jpg

Last week I ordered some products from the online shopping app one of which is coming today which is lcd writing tab which is made for kids so that they can use it for entertainment and education. It will also be good for children if they use it without spending unnecessary time on mobile. I ordered 2 to give to my nephew and it’s price is about 690 taka which is 15.27 in steem price. I hope that he can learn something through entertainment.

PXL_20240311_174714711.jpg

Anyway, I went home with the product from there to keep it and checked it once more when I got home. It was pretty good and I hope my nephew will be very happy to get it Later I came to the office. Alhamdulillah, the first fast will be on the 12th, so Tarabi prayers will start from today. I prayed from the mosque of the office and then finished the office and went home.

I spend my day through these core activities of the day. I hope everyone enjoyed reading my March 11tj, Diary blog. See you soon on my other blog. Goodbye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51