You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W5 - 90's vs 2K

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

A great writing from you my friend. I will try to write my best in this contest. Thank you for mentioning my name. In my own view 2k is better than the 90's in almost everything. The only thing I heard was good in the 90's was their system of teaching. It was the best. They produced our leaders today and even the great men who gained independence for us. They were all educated. Today we doctors, engineers, professor's who went to school in the 90's. So the 90's was good in the educational aspects.

Sort:  

There was so much discipline then and people went to school for the passion and interest, not the way it is now that people are generally forced to get a degree in order to increase the chances of getting a job or at least promotion.

Well spoken bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74