"[Contest]" The best post i read this week || week-@10 || by @emmaboy23

1710862825826.jpg

Good day to the wonderful steemians in this community. I was happy when I came across this contest by @pea07 titled : the best post I read this week.

WRITE ABOUT THE POST THAT YOU HAVE SELECTED AS THE BEST POST OF THE WEEK

Screenshot_20240319-164656.png

The best post I have selected for the week is a post done by @saintkelvin17 a very hardworking Nigerian steemian and the name of the post is raising boys and girls in steemit ladies. It is a wonderful post which contain quality content and as such it is worthy to be a best post of the week.
This is the link to the post https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@saintkelvin17/raising-boys-and-girls

WRITE ABOUT THE AUTHOR OF THE POST

1710862711127.jpg

1710862584269.jpg

Like I said the author of the post is @saintKelvin17 and he is a very hardworking Nigerian steemian who has made a name for himself. To me he is my idol, in the world of steemit I have never seen anyone as hard working as him. He inspire me to be like him one day and I am also working on it. I know that it will take me some time but with focus and consistency I believe I can be like him.


He keeps the world of steemit alive by continually posting almost two to three post in a day and I ask myself when can I be like him. Am still growing in steemit but in my next life in steemit I would want to be like him.

REASON FOR SELECTING THE POST

My reason for selecting this post is very numerous, but the main reason why I selected this post was because of its quality. The post talks about how both boy and girls can be raised in a family and he also stated the different roles of boys and girls.


The post is also good as it talks about how many have categorized the kitchen for female but his post speaks otherwise. Another reason it is the best for me is because of its organization, don't get me wrong all other of his post are good as well, but this particular one is different from the rest and it is interesting to also read.

WHAT DID YOU LEARN FROM THIS POST

I learnt a lot of things from his post. I learnt the roles and responsibilities of boys and girls in a family and I also learnt the best way to raise them is allowing them to know their role in the family. And I also learn that the kitchen is not only for the girls but boys too can also be involved in the kitchen.

WOULD YOU RECOMMEND THE POST TO OTHER READER

pexels-cottonbro-studio-5053851.jpg
Source
Of course I would recommend it to anybody or other readers because I know it is good and its content quality is 100%. Anyone will be glad and happy to read his post and drop a comment saying how good it is.

THANKS FOR GOING THROUGH MY POST

Inviting my friends
@bossj23
@woka-happiness
@mona01 to partake in this contest

Sort:  

Your post is cool and the person you pick for it, warts it. Wishing you the best in your entry.

Thanks for stopping by and reading

It a pleasure

Choosing his post is so easy to understand, he is really working well.

Yes ooo that is why i chose it

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro for inviting me and good post dear brother

Thanks for reading through

Loading...

Great. U really tired I appreciate your writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44