The Diary Game: First at School 3 October 2023

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello Steemians Good evening how's was your day,hope it wasn't stressful!?? Well mine went well and it was actually a stress free day.im @emily08, I want to share how my day went!.

Snapchat-1339903094.jpg
Shot at Snapchat

So today I wake up early today because I was actually I was going back to school, I haven't been to school since they resumed last two weeks because money, so today after our morning devotion I already packed ally stuff yesterday, my parents pray for me and off I go.

Snapchat-1549552382.jpg

This is me inside the bus heading to the bus stop, the road was so dry because I left the house very early, yeah I needed to because I didn't want to missed the 8 O'clock that we had, getting to the pack I have to wait for the bus to filled up, and I was very hungry I didn't wait and despite all the plead my mom pleaded , I'm really not a fan of breakfast.

img_1696368567867.jpg

Dry road, I actually waited for like 30 minutes of more before the bus was filled up, we all paid our money before the journey start, my heart started beating fast because of how the drive was driving, I mean he was a high speed that we all have to shout that he should slow down that he's not carrying corp's that it humans with lives in them and instead of this guy to take corrections and slow he started shouting at us that we don't know how he survived that he wants to be fast so he could pickup other passengers and me I was in one corner praying for a safe trip to school, after enough quarrels in the bus ,oga has to slow down and take it gentle with us and finally we reach the pack and I drop out of the bus and took bike " motorcycle" to school.,. Getting to school I was told that it under renovation and lectures isn't starting till everywhere is fixed, I gentle went to the hostel unpack my stuffs, lay on my bed and sleep,.. waking up I called my mom to inform her tha I will be coming back home.

Around four O'clock I went back to the pack to head home, I didn't even cook to eat since morning,I didn't even leave the hostel immediately after our meeting with the director I went to the hostel took one of my snacks eat and sleep, waking up was when I carry bad and head home, I can't stay even he asked us to stay of we don't want to go but me o don't have strength to stay in school doing nothing, no lectures I will just be waking doing nothing..I better returned home and eat my mommy free food.

IMG_20231003_194810_094.jpg

This is me at home, getting to the house my mom has prepare my favorite, Ekpang nkukwo and keep for me ,I just take my bath and carry my food and eat I couldn't even remember to snap and after eating I carry my phone to go through steem.
You all have a lovely night rest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52