ItThe contest: "Anger Challenge" 23 September 2023

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians for hindwhale, Good morning I'm @emily08, How was your night ? Hope you all slept well and hope your day is going on well?

Snapchat-1638056324.jpg

Anger they said destroy someone and alot of thing, once a person is angry and doesn't know how to control at the moment will end up to ruined everything, even the bible say we shouldn't let sun go down on our anger "Ephesians 4:24" before I started writing I actually prepare french toast and pufpuf with tea for breakfast.

IMG_20230920_113132_013.jpg
My breakfast

When You're Angry, What Do You Do

When I'm angry, I don't talk at that moment, I will walk away if it was in the public I will leave the place, and if it at home I will just go to my room, lock myself up and sleep, actually I am an emotional type any little thing makes me cry, so definitely I will cry so that my heart will go down because at that moment my heart will be very heavy.

db12bb8e07f64c8b844b100882d8e271_1.jpg
Photo from Whatsapp status

What Causes You To Become Angry

Well anger it part of our lives, it normal for one to show displeased at what others do that doesn't go well with you, what you will think will gets me angry might not and the one which you think that won't get me upset will definitely do, I am a easy going person, I don't drama in my life , I avoid everything that seems to get me upset, I am an introvert and it always very hard for people to gets to me, I normally heard from people saying don't go close to that gal she's" too proud" and that's alone have keeps me away from trouble, sometimes even when they're doing mass flogging in school when they comes to my place they'll asked me to stand up because they know that I'm always quite and gentle.

Do You Have A Quick Temper ? Or Is It Under Your Control

No I don't have a quick temper but I do get angry and I don't allow my anger to control me ,once I know that I'm angry or maybe someone pissed me up I will definitely walk away from that person then when I'm calm i will go back to the person and apologize if I was at fault and if the person was at fault I will tell her that I didn't like what he/ she did to me and that chapter is closed.

Anger Is Our Friend Or Our enemy? State Your Ideas

Anger is actually not our friend, one who gets angry easily can't be a leader, a person who has anger issue can't be looked up to and sometimes losses respect. Someone who wants to lead a large group of people can't have anger issue, but sometimes it good to act displeased towards some act that are not good or pleases us but we shouldn't let our anger control us.

Please Offer An Advice On How To Manage Our Anger

People have difference way of handling their anger, if your anger required shouting please do the shouting so your heart could rest, if it requires crying please do at that moment so your heart will rest, but do not let your emotions over shadow you," do not let the sun go down on your anger" it simple means you shouldn't sleep with anger, try and control your anger, I actually know someone who kills because of anger, alot of people destroy things when they're angry, so I will advice we all learned to walk away from thing's that make us angry.
Thank you @aviral for organizing this contest and hereby invite my friends to joined in this contest, @megareigns @ukpono @etette

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43