Diary Game:my worst day. 16 of October 2023

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Good evening Steemians, how was your day,hope you all had a stress free day,well mine went well, I'm @emily08

IMG_20231117_164352_146.jpg
At my friend shop

So that very day I had a bad day at home, I wake very early that day, we had our morning devotion, and I went ahead to do my chores, and that very day I was ta my uncle place, the wife prepared breakfast of fried plantain chips and pap.

After the breakfast I washed the plates and dress for school only for my uncle to said that I won't be going to school that he wants to go to the farm l, I was shock and angry at the same, I have test and my presentation topic to submit and you're telling I won't be going to school, I told politely that I will be going to school because I have test to write and a presentation topic to submit.

Out of anger he poured water on my presentation paper and it gets tear, I couldn't control my tears because I knew how I suffer to write out those things, couple with facts that there's no light, I had to wait up till when the chemist man close to the house put on his generator before I could charge to some percentage and use it throughout the night to browse and write on the topic given to me.

It was really a bad for me, and I couldn't even call my mom to tell because it will definitely cause problem and when it comes to problem I don't have strength for it.

So I called my friend @megaregins I explained what happened to him and he asked my to come to his shop, and I also called my lecturer I explained and snapped what happened and sent to her and I told her I won't be making it to school and she understood and also cancel the test for my sake

I pack my bag and went to my friend shop, I stayed since 10am In the morning till 5pm in the evening and from his place I went to the village to meet with my parents I explained what happened to my elder brother and he advised I let it go and never mentioned to our mom, and he helped me do the project again.
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Please share your discord id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54