Diary Game: How I spent my day:15 November 2023

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello Good evening Steemians, how was your day? ,It been a while here, I'm @emily08, just want to share how my day went.

Snapchat-493230626.jpg
Shot on Snapchat

MORNING

So today morning, I wake up,did my morning devotion, then do my chores, prepare breakfast of fried potatoes and tea, after which I take my bath and went for my interview, yeah I actually applied for a position of a secretary in a bakery company,so today I was asked to come for an interview, I arrive there early.

I waited for the interview to begin, they said 9am but by 10 am in the morning I didn't even start, I wasn't the only one there, we were more than 20 applying for different positions in the company cause the company is kind of big, and by 11am few minutes to 12pm they started the interview and by 2pm were done and they gave us forms to filled and also return the form with our guarantor.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20231115_175005_628.jpg
Inside his car

After I close from the place I call my uncle,I told him that I will be needing him to sign a guarantor form for me since he's the only family closed by and he asked me to come to his place which I went, luckily I met him on the road while coming back from work.

He actually took stadium road to meet his elder who's sick, so I just took the picture cause I haven't gone to the place before just heard the name of the place and it so fine and big,all thanks to our retired government for building such a beautiful place for his place.

So getting back to his place I showed him the form ,he went through it and said he will do the needful tomorrow, I told him that I won't be sleeping over at his place that,I want to go see my girlfriend because it being a long time I saw her last. I actually stayed at his place till 6pm.

EVENING

And since her elder sister place isn't far from my uncle house and friend was there so I will like to go passed a night and he said it was okay, I should go and I should come back early the next day because he will be going for an occasion in the village and he will leave a bit early. He gave me 500 to buy snacks since I wasn't going to wait for dinner to be ready.

And getting to my friend place, they were about eating dinner,so I joined them, I ate vegetable soup with eba, after which we went out to trash the dirt and coming back the sister got us chicken and fried potatoes and Akara by the roadside.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your day was full of activities emy.

Yeah it was!!
Thank you for stopping by @oasiskp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51