"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @eluustanley

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

Hello everyone, Greetings to yo all. I hope you all are doing great thanks to @pea07 for the contest.

1000003080.png
Source
.Write about the post you have selected as the best post of the week.

One of the best posts so far the title was an innovative solution for the real-world problem , it was an interesting topic to me that gave me a chance to express my feelings towards the problems facing the world. I mentioned three major problems that's causing the real-world problem.

List below:
poverty ,
government oppression and
health care.

1000003081.jpg
Source

This was my own opinion on the post i spoke about poverty because it's the number one problem facing the world, and also the government oppression towards the masses. Because they are the one's making things to be hard for the masses, refusing to create a job opportunity for the youths, and also how they're interested only in their own pocket. It was an interesting topic. I aslo used my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 for an example in the post because the government are not really trying for the youths rather they're making things to be worse for them.

         The author of the posts  

Thanks to @sahar78, the author of the post for the reasonable contest organised by him. My reason for selecting the post it was because the topic was interesting, and i found it as an opportunity for me to share a little since to my friends on the platform so that it can enables us to understand where the faults really comes from.

I'm recommending this post to everyone it's really interesting that you can also get more from the post because a lot of people dropped a point in this particular contest because these are the issues the word is facing.

I invite: @bluesniper @pea07 @alli001 to appreciate in this contest.

My ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35