”Contest| My Primary Source of Income"

Hello, my fellow steemians friends in the hindwhale community, I'm here to engage in this context that was organised by @deepak94. Thank you for your efforts. Let me use this space to invite my friend's for them to engage with interesting contest. @uzma4882 @waterjoe @dove11

TOPIC is MY PRIMARY SOURCE OF INCOME.

1000007778.jpg
Source
☆WHEN YOU START YOUR FIRST PRIMARY SOURCE OF INCOME:

I started earning income when i was 20 years old. After my secondary school, i engaged myself in laundry service. I was still learning under someone, but after some months, I took over the business because the owner of the business, because of he wanted to further ahead of his education. The owner was my friend but not the same age, mate his older than me, so he said I should be handling it and pay him installmentally that's I'm buying off the shop from him.

1000007777.jpg
Source
This was around 2017/2018. I started handling the business. Moreover,it was really stressful for me, but i have to continue so that i can meet up to pay for what we bargained. Normally, there's money in laundry service. It comes every day but not in bunks it's left for you to know how you can save it. To my own side, how I was able to make enough savings, as the money was coming every day, I used to keep it inside my drawer till the end of the week before I will do my calculations. Basically, on Saturday night after work, I will now bring all the money and count then minus my expenses that I spend although the week. The one that's left will go into my bank account, and then the one i minus will still serve as expenses money for the new week that's coming. That's how i was able to make a savings.

☆ HOW YOU MANAGE YOUR INCOME:

I managed the income by using it through investing more in my laundry business. I was more focused on the business and brought it to the standard, and also assisted my family too. I didn't involve myself in womanising or drinking uselessly. Rather, i saved it because I knew there's some responsibilities that's ahead of me to handle, such as shop rent, light bills, and my siblings' school fees. I managed my income well by not leaving a luxury life, and i calculate before I spend.

Thanks for visiting this post. may God be with all
🧡

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49