My crafts | Creating a Christmas socks.

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

Future (9).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Hindwhale Community Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. how are you all Yes, today I am here to show you another beautiful Christmas ornament. I thought that this Christmas ornament would also be very useful for our everyday designs. Even after Christmas day, we have not finished spending these few days with Christmas creations. So I will show more Christmas designs. I hope you all had a great Christmas. Every Christian has come together to celebrate that very wonderful day. Yes, I will treat you to a Christmas ornament.

This time I came to make Christmas socks. Yes, it is really a beautiful design. We can see various designs in Christmas designs. Among those designs, the most important designs are these beautiful paper designs. You know me that these designs are useful to decorate our Christmas places. Yes, now is the time to create. It is an opportunity to develop your abilities that you can create wonderful designs using paper. Yes, now I will start creating. Before that we would like to thank all the moderators of this community.


Materials

  • Green a4 sheet
  • Red a4 sheet
  • White a4 sheet
  • Glue
  • Scissor

Making process


Step 01 - In the first step I first took a red paper before creating Christmas. Yes, I cut a shape from that paper to the required size for the design. Yes, now the part is ready for the design. Now the initial steps are ready to start the design. IMG-20231227-WA0118.jpg
Step 02 - By the second step I will finish some other parts of my design. Yes I cut a small part from a white colored paper. That part was pasted over my design. Now it is complete with another part. IMG-20231227-WA0124.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step, I could see a beautiful appearance of my design. Yes, now I added two pieces of white paper on both sides of the bottom of the Christmas stocking to complete it. I could see that the shape of the Christmas stocking was now complete. IMG-20231227-WA0123.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, I added the necessary part to the design. Yes, now I have completed part of the design with a red band on top. Now that part is complete. It was shaped like a Christmas stocking. Parts of my design are complete. IMG-20231227-WA0122.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, my design is ready to be finished. Yes now I thought of adding another part to make the design beautiful. Another shape needed for it was cut out of paper and added. Now my design is complete. My final design was completed like this. IMG-20231227-WA0121.jpg

Today I was able to complete my Christmas design. Yes I prepared it and taught you how to create it easily. Now you can create it too. And I wanted to show a photo of myself with the Christmas socks I created. Ok so here is my photo with my design. Don't forget to praise if you like my design. IMG_20231219_162829.jpg


classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
Creative@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

hello dear @elegant01 absolutely charming Christmas socks design, Your step-by-step process is helpful and the final result looks fantastic. Great creativity..

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65