My diary game - Pav Bhaji making for my husband

Hello Hindwhale Community

20231217_151504_0000.png

Canva

Hello to everyone! I am sharing my diary game after a long time because I am very busy in shoppings and house hold works because my sister's marriage will be held in January month.

I woke up in morning but that was not too early because I should wake up at 8 am but I woke up 10 am just because of winter season is going on and seriously I don't want to come out from blanket.

Well when I woke up, so how my husband can sleep 😴 I made him wake up too and he cleaned all house, mean while I had refreshen up and brushing teeth, took shower. My periods are going on so I don't lighten lamp in temple so my husband worshipped God at home temple.

images (1).jpeg

cookpad.com


Time was too late, I asked to bring bread butter because in this short time, I was not able to cook any thing. So my husband brought bread butter and I gave him in breakfast.

He went to shop, as winter season is going on, he rarely comes in afternoon. I made Maggie for my self and oats for my daughter in afternoon lunch.

I fixed my closet and took little rest as I like to sleep where ever and whenever.

IMG20231215215242.jpgIMG20231215215248.jpg

IMG20231215215254.jpgIMG20231215215307.jpg

In evening I called to my husband that what does he want to eat in dinner? Guess he replied that he wants to eat Pav Bhaji ....uff ...so I started to prepare Pav bhaji .

IMG20231215215955.jpg

When he came from shop, he was really hungry so I gave him hot pav bhaji and he really liked dinner. He eaten with full of joy.

IMG20231215215341.jpgIMG20231215215232.jpg

Then I completed my pending kitchen work and my baby was playing and also watching TV cartoon. After finishing work. I became so tired so I went to sleep.

So this way I had passed my day. But actually dinner was yummy and my husband loves my cooking. See you in next diary.


25% to @null

Thank You
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @ekta1109
• Thank you for sharing your diary post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 7 months ago 

Your all dishes were very delicious and yummy alluring. Nice content. Thanks for sharing friend.

Thanks for your kind words. I am very happy that you liked my cooking. I wish I could invite you for lunch or dinner.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50