My experience in electrical work By @ekemini001

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

E317AE52-27E0-49B0-BC47-9D9D819CA55F.jpeg

Introduction

Good day my beautiful steemian, am so happy to be here once again. My name is Ekemini and my username is @ekemini001. Since I join this platform I haven’t posted anything in this community. I decided to share my experiences as an electrical engineering. Hope you all will learn so much. Wish you all the best…

The meaning of electrical engineering

36A10522-62EF-4753-8031-15F534685E7B.jpeg

Electrical engineering is also part of engineering that deals with the study of electricity, electromagnetism, and electronics. This involves the increase of electrical systems, devices, and equipment. Electrical engineers is a wide range fields, which include telecommunications, computer hardware, and energy.

My experience as an electrical engineer

757537E3-2788-45C2-860E-6A63B1CD7A6F.jpeg

This has been difficult from the start, from the day I went for the training, I did this for 3 years and it was not an easy task but also exposed me to so many things which I didn’t know. Before I accepted to go for this training, I was so deep in love when I do see people working on electrical things, by this time I was staying with my parents, so I beg them to sponsor me and the did that for me, I went for training for 3years, during this training I was faced with so many challenges but I have to overcome them and go for my target which is to become an electrical engineer. I really thank my boss for teaching me what I needed to know. Right now am a sign electrical engineer and I can work anywhere.

THE REASON WHY I CHOSE THIS WORK

245EF818-2669-4F45-8766-69AC015E331A.jpeg

At first I thought this was just one stupid job people do to get little money, but when I saw some of them richer than those that are employed, I had to research on it and I came to know that electrical work is such a wonderful work and secondly when I found out I was in love with it and I decided to try it. Right now am not regretting that am an electrical engineer because though it I have a family which am training and am living comfortable.

Conclusion

My fellow friends electrical engineering is a wonderful work which I will advise younger once to go for it. If one have this job I promise that person, he or she won’t be hungry. Wish you all the best

Cc
@dove11
@inspiracion
@dove11
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

I really felt in love with your write up , you actually made a very good decision for going to learn that trade thanks to your parents who through out your training period stood with you .and am so happy that you now reap the fruit of your labour good luck to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64