The Best Science Fiction Movie You've Ever Seen by @echuku

in Hindwhale Community29 days ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Hindwhale Community by @pea07, thank you so much sir for the contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love❤ you guys so much.

Which Science Fiction movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with a movie link.

Source

hurricane-earth-satellite-tracking-71116.jpeg

The science fiction movie I love most is seed of Hope the movie is one of the popular destination movies in the world and it was set in Hawaii, the movie vividly explains how thousands of people were malnourished and how the available bit of land that can be used as being swallowed up by the said urban sprawl, experimental genetically well-arranged seed crops for export to different part of the country and resort development.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

pexels-photo-132477.jpeg

Source

If there is an option to modify the movie Seed of Hope, what I would change about the movie is the path of hatred I will completely change it to be love, I will allow love to dwell among the thousand people so that peace and unity will be the order of the day

I will also save the land that was supposed to be used by people that was swallowed by the said sprawl so that it can be used.

Do you recommend watching this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must-watch Sci-fi movies.

pexels-photo-7299586.jpeg

Source

Absolutely yes, I will recommend this movie to others because science fiction movies encourage us to imagine other planets and advanced technology. The main purpose is that I want people to have a deep think about the world that we all live in etc

What are the main purposes of science fiction movies? - Your opinion

pexels-photo-2803247.jpeg

Source

One of the main purposes of science fiction movies is to is to all viewers to make assumptions that are longer than the actual science. Science fiction movies are all about imagination, assumptions, or ideas that talk about positive things.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Wawooooooo. Amazing to know about your science fiction movie. This sounds very good. And the change you want to make in this movie is really commendable. I appreciate your effort.
Good luck with the contest.

Thanks so much for stopping by

I have heard about the seed of hope but I haven't watched it before. From your post I have gain interest in the movie.

From your post, I learnt that the most relevant thing to consider prior in a movie like yours is Hatred. Change of Hatred to peace. Maybe that's the reason why lives are malnourished as a result of no evil seed planted into their bodies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44