The Diary Game || 22/11/2023 || Bad weather and Sad crypto news are chaotic..

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

The pitter-patter of rain in the morning was soothing, but the numbing cold was aching too. To kickstart my day, I had to let the luxury of bed go. To begin the day, I had a conversation through the phone with my little angel and then I woke up and freshened up. I took a cup of milk for breakfast to energize myself for the day. I then dressed up immediately and headed towards duty.

IMG_20231122_212947.jpg

My daughter is my life

As we are in winter here, the morning remained foggy, and visibility remained a little less than usual. I headed towards duty and started my day. Our field staff is busy in various activities. Few of our teams were busy in the field spreading awareness regarding the ill effects of drugs and the cultivation of illicit crops like poppy. Our other team was busy making ABJA and golden cards. I was busy in OPD with patient consultation. It was a busy day. We had vaccinations for kids as well today as per the University immunization program.
IMG-20231122-WA0008.jpg
Awareness campaign
We had lunch at 2:00 pm, and then I again was busy in OPD. As I came back by 4 pm, I was exhausted, so I took tea and then took a nap for a while. Shortly thereafter, my cousin sister called me as she was not feeling well. I gave her medicine on WhatsApp. Nowadays, teleconsultation has become so common that people prefer it for its lackadaisical approach, not to take advantage of technology.

Later, I woke up and had a look at the crypto market. Crypto is going through a chaotic phase, while news coming out is bad and sad, but the market position is stable, so people don't know what to do. Today I withdrew my funds from Binance to a hardware wallet. I think the situation will be clearer in the coming days, and then we can take action. We hope for the best.

Towards the end of the day, I got busy with my official work, and then I was called for dinner. Later, I checked my official WhatsApp group to look for any orders, etc. There were a few important directions that needed some action. After doing so, I started this diary. That's all from the day.

Thanks

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

That was a nice description from the distant Baramulla district in J&K, India. I am sure it would be freezing cold there during this time of the year. You're right, daughters are angels and you really miss them when they are away. Have a nice day!

 8 months ago 

Good to see that you remember my district and our ideology on daughters is same. Thanks

 8 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @drqamu, You have a nice description of your day. My best wishes.
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44