You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W6 - "What happens if motor vehicles are banned around the world?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

If motor vehicles were banned around the world it would certainly have a massive impact on society.

As a frequent traveler, I've relied heavily on motor vehicles to get around quickly and efficiently. So, if they were suddenly banned, I can imagine the chaos it would cause in our daily lives. My experience tells me that adapting to such a drastic change would definitely be a challenge.

It is certainly possible that if motor vehicles were banned in the world, people would definitely turn to animals for transportation.

Growing up in a rural area, I remember hearing stories from my grandparents about how they used horses and donkeys as their main mode of transportation. So, if we were to revert back to using animals, it wouldn't be entirely new. In my opinion, humans have a history of adapting to different modes of transport based on necessity.

Imagine using a type of transportation that is fast, efficient and had zero emissions of dangerous gases, it could and definitely revolutionize the way we do the things of transportation.

Reflecting on the advancements I've witnessed in my lifetime, from the internet to smartphones, I can see the potential for revolutionary transportation solutions. If we could develop something that combines speed, efficiency, and environmental friendliness, it would truly transform how we move from place to place. My observation tells me that innovation is the key to shaping the future of transportation.

Good luck

Sort:  

Thank you for thoroughly going through my post and spotlighting some key points, thank you for the Goodluck wishes. I wish you the same dear friend @drqamu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47