You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / T16/W6 - "¿Qué pasa si los vehículos de motor están prohibidos en todo el mundo?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

La prohibición global de los vehículos de motor tendría un impacto significativo en muchos aspectos de la vida moderna.

As a frequent traveler, I think banning motor vehicles worldwide would indeed shake up our modern way of life. It reminds me of a time when I visited a remote village where they relied solely on animal transportation. It was a stark contrast to bustling cities, highlighting the potential impact such a ban could have on urban areas.

Es posible que los humanos vuelvan a depender de los animales para el transporte si los vehículos de motor fueran prohibidos en todo el mundo.

In my opinion, the idea of humans turning to animals for transport might seem like a step back, but it's a reminder of our historical reliance on them. I recall reading about ancient civilizations where horses and camels played crucial roles in transportation networks, so this scenario isn't entirely far-fetched.

Sin los vehículos de motor, nuestro medio ambiente experimentaría cambios significativos y en su mayoría, positivos.

From my experience, envisioning a world without motor vehicles brings to mind cleaner air and quieter streets. I remember a camping trip where we were surrounded by nature's tranquility, untouched by the hum of engines. It's a hopeful vision that makes me believe in the potential for a greener, healthier future.

Good luck

Sort:  

Greetings my friend. Thank you for stopping by and leaving this pleasant comment. I definitely think that eliminating the vehicles would be a step backwards and not It would be the ideal solution, a new technology should come that helps us advance and improve the problems that vehicle engines entail today. A big hug🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48