You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

In fact, I liked learning Japanese from the language dictionaries in my school library.

Oh yeah, learning Japanese sounds fascinating! I remember when I was in school, I was always drawn to languages too. I think immersing yourself in a new language opens up so many doors to understanding different cultures and perspectives.

England also has the best education and technology in the world.

You're absolutely right about England's advancements in education and technology. My experience visiting England showed me how their commitment to innovation has shaped various industries. Plus, their rich history adds an extra layer of charm to everything.

The city of Mecca is a place I want to visit even if this is real then I will live there until the end of my life.

I completely understand your desire to visit Mecca. As a Muslim, I've always been drawn to places with deep historical, cultural and religious significance. It's amazing how certain places have the power to captivate us and leave a lasting impression on our hearts and minds.

All the best

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and your best comment on my post, all the best for you too @drqamu 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14