Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago
I am glad to be part of Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 as I can relate to this topic "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?" I wish to go into detailed answers to your questions.

  
I invite my friends @josepha, @lhorgic, and @muzack1 to express their views on this topic.

IMG-20240204-WA0053.jpgᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

If we talk about the richest countries in the world, India's name is also included among the top countries. However, certain facts want me to stay in other countries. I accept the fact that some of my professional obligations have influenced my decision to do so.

In the last few years, the human population in India has increased so much that it is affecting not only employment but also the life expectancy of the people. For this reason, we want to go to other countries. If you are asking me to choose three countries, then I have already done so. I currently live in Australia.

20240219_093229.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

Which First Country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

My first choice is Australia, where I have been living for the last 13 years. Australia is one of the richest, costliest, and most beautiful countries in terms of migration. Australia draws people here for permanent residency. From a historical point of view, Australia has nothing much to say, but it attracts job seekers as well as people who wish to live peacefully and in a clean environment. Sydney, Melbourne, and Canberra are spectacular Australian cities in this vast country.

We know the way tourists and even celebrities around the world go for their holidays. Similarly, people from other countries also come here to study, settle down, and get employment.

There are mountains and mountain ranges in Australia. You will also get to see lakes in this beautiful country. There are many World Heritage Sites here. Australia is among the most beautiful countries in the world. The valleys, waterfalls, and lakes here make this country different from other countries in the world.

20240220_173234.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

If anyone is looking for a career, Australia is a great place to start. I live in the Australian Capital Territory, where jobs are being created in the government sector, but there are jobs in all sectors, especially in the hospitality, entertainment, and medical sectors. Transportation is also spending, which means providing jobs to professionals as well as manual workers and tradespeople.

There’s a high demand for skilled construction managers and civil engineers, primary teachers, nurses and doctors, business and system analysts, software engineers, and application programmers.

There is a high demand for masons, electricians, barbers, and plumbers, as there is an acute shortage of manual workers here.

But before deciding to migrate to Australia, you should know that all humans have equal and inalienable rights and fundamental freedoms. Every citizen has dignity, equality, and mutual respect, no matter which country they come from or what religion they belong to. Once they settle in Australia, they belong to Australia. They are all treated equally. And everyone, including highly placed politicians and government officers, is subject to the law.

Which second country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

I place neighboring New Zealand in second place; its biggest feature is the facilities available for business, and it is my first choice in terms of adventure. India and New Zealand have always been friends. India has been working with this country on many issues. But New Zealand is different from India in many respects, and many special things make this country different from other countries. New Zealand is a country with a better lifestyle.

20181224_184842.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

Talking about the cost of living, New Zealand is in 19th place on the list of the most expensive countries in the world. But as you know, my work is related to dairy-producing countries. New Zealand is the top producer of dairy products in the world. India ranks first in milk equipment production. And this is the main reason why this country attracts me, but this is not the only reason.

New Zealand is the second-safest country in the world, and when it comes to crime rates, the crime rate in New Zealand is low. The Global Peace Index generally ranks New Zealand as the second-safest country in the world. I have more reasons to stay in New Zealand.

like there are more sheep than humans in this country. There are 5 million humans here and 300 million sheep, and hence the sales of our equipment in this country are quite high.

The sun rises first in this country before anywhere else, so people here see the sun first in the world. And wherever you are in New Zealand, you will find the sea all around after 120 kilometers. Even if I am scared of the adventure game of bungee jumping, it was first started in New Zealand.

For me, New Zealand is the most beautiful country in the world. From pristine beaches and lush native forests to rugged mountains and clear blue lakes, New Zealand's great outdoors truly is the best of the best.

I must agree that many other countries are also beautiful, but based on the number of features, diverse scenery, unique views, and wide range of places to visit in New Zealand, I place this country at the top of my list. Here are some ideas to help plan your trip.

20181226_182217.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

However, if you ever visit and drive, always stay on or below the legal speed limits indicated on road signs. Follow the liquor rule strictly, so never drink while driving because drunk driving is a serious crime in New Zealand.

New Zealand is a safe country to live in, but you should follow the rules of the land, and it is important to know what to do and what not to do.

People have the right to live a peaceful life, but it is illegal to discriminate against anyone, whether a citizen of New Zealand or an outsider, based on race, sexuality, gender, age, marital status, pregnancy, or physical or even intellectual standards.

Which third country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

You will be surprised to know that when my company sent me for the first time to market its equipment, I had choices from Bangladesh and the Netherlands. I chose this country on the European continent and stayed for a few weeks in Amsterdam, the capital of the Netherlands. I also visited “The Hague,” which is its administrative capital.

The Netherlands, or Holland, where the Dutch language is used, is a coastal country in the north-west of Europe. The only problem here is that most of its area is below sea level, but that is why it has been named so.

I will go back to Holland if I am to select a third country as my choice to settle down. But I have no images of this country so I picked it from

bridge-4230946_1280.jpg

The first reason for me to settle here is that, like Australia, it has a close connection with my business. It is a country with a modern and open environment, and its citizens are very practical and civilized.

"The Hague" in the Netherlands is called the 'judicial capital' of the world. The climate in this country is almost the same everywhere. January is the coldest month, unlike Australia. Forests, grasslands, vegetation, and bushes are found in this densely populated country. Apart from this, there is an abundance of vegetation like oak, cedar, pine, linden, saffron, etc.

And the most famous flower here is the tulip. But I am related to the animal products business, like cows, bulls, horses, sheep, pigs, etc., and the equipment manufactured by us is in great demand in this country.

The lack of natural resources is one of the reasons Holland procures raw materials from outside to prepare various types of goods and export them. So the entire economy here is mostly based on international trade. That's where we come into the picture, so we provide the Netherlands with equipment that affects their economic condition.

Most people speak Dutch, but they also know French, English, and German. So I can manage to stay in this country. The rules of this country are strict, like those of all developed countries. As a citizen of India, I had a visitor visa, but if one wants to live and work here, he needs a work or residence permit to settle here. But if you want to settle there, they have proper rules for settling there permanently.


me.png

Sort:  

I always want to visit Australia and New Zealand some day and I really wish to visit this countries. Your experience in them is really enticing as you give the basic information about this countries that one should need.
I wish you success 👍

 6 months ago 

You are welcome to Australia and India as and when you want based on my availability in that country!

🤗🤗🤗

Good choice brother, Australia... Many of my friends are taking further studies there, they say that it is very cool there and also has a variety of various types of ecosystems that we rarely encounter in Indonesia, especially the flora and fauna... I hope I can visit there, it's a dream written. 😀

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your kind support, I will soon come and see what countries are there on your list.👍

Hehe.... 👍

 6 months ago 

I know why you're laughing. I checked your posts and you did your last 3 months ago besides your balance is nil. But maybe you're in the process of coming back. My best regards.

you know what I think... there are several reasons and I will come back with enthusiasm... please guide and support me brother... 🤗😇

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

Overall a great article. It highlights the charm of Australia's varied task market along with New Zealand's business-friendly atmosphere and also way of living charm. Your individual experiences include deepness to the conversation, making it appealing and also relatable. Generally it's a well-shaped discourse on the aspects affecting movement choices.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. You have chosen to travel to the best country of that you like. New Zealand, is a nice place to be. I know of someone that went there who is now doing perfectly well in life. I wish you best of luck.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 6 months ago 

Thanks @josepha, much appreciated!

Thank you for your very resourceful and informative post about three important countries. Ofcourse first two countries are good cricketer also. There are educational and opportunities in higher studies too in Newzealand. I know very less about Netherlands. Wish your professional life continues many more years so that you can enjoy your stay in the dream land. Hope your business also flourish in many more countries to fulfill your traveling passion in disguise.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You have spoken beautifully about these countries...The way you discussed about each of them makes me want to go have a feel myself. I know I will surely travel outside my country someday and here before me is a list of countries you have just presented to me to explore. Thanks for the invite. I wish you the very best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64