You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Planning the Perfect 10-Day Corporate Getaway to Kerala and Tamil Nadu

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Sounds like a great trip. but I feel 6 days will be too little to see all these places. In fact, I would have excluded Cochin from this trip and concentrated on Alleppey and Kottayam because if you haven't traveled by waterways in this area you miss something. If I was on your team I would have suggested traveling in one state at a time. You will enjoy your trip but that's gonna be too hectic. But now you have made your program I wish you all the best. Have a nice time. I hope you will keep reporting from your travel sites.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your insights! I agree that six days might be too short to fully explore all these places. Focusing on Alleppey and Kottayam sounds like a great idea, especially for experiencing the waterways. We all planned to cover all the beautiful sites in one go, but I think you are right—it will be hectic. Based on your suggestion, I tried to skip some places to make our trip more peaceful. Once again, thank you for your advice, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38