You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W1 | " Power of communication skill"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

You have a perfect idea about this crucial topic. That's true, if you can't captivate your audience with the right gestures, tones, and pauses where needed your efforts will not be as effective. I remember once I faltered during a seminar and failed to give a slight discount I lost a sale of nineteen machines because I could not convince them properly. I wish you the best for this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Dear Friend, your very sweet words have boosted my morale. And you already know this. Big companies give a lot of importance to educational achievements and communication skills before appointing their sales representatives. Because it's a great skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68