You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME POST|| @deeptideepu

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Nice meeting you @deeptideepu. I know you recently went to Canada to obtain your pilot's license. I hope the present political situation between our two countries has no impact on your training. Let me admit you look like your mom and you will utilize your spare time writing for Steemit. I invite you to share your daily experience in diary form in different communities. All the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for spending time in my post. Yes political situation are fine nowdays no worries about that. Thanks for your compliment ☺️. We post my daily updates in this game. Keep supporting me @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12