You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dairy Game -08 July 2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI < 5

• Hi @yourloveguru
• Thank you for your lovely diary post. I'm sure you had a great day mopping cleaning and eating nice food. I suggest you power-up immediately to remain in club75. You must vote for other members because your CSI is below the required rate.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello sir ! Thank you for feedback on my post. Your guidance is always special for me because you are most experienced steemian here. I try to engage with others and definitely will improve my csi as soon as.

I would like to congratulate for your double dolphin club too .. you are doing amazing. I wish I can do same ...

Thanks .

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your kind words bro, but I am not an old member of this site but joined on 14th May last year only. I am still trying to learn the ropes but yes, I am not new to writing and editing as I am doing this for over 20 years. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53