HWC Contest #67|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 47 by @dove11( 230 SP)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)
Dear Fellow Members,

This is the second week of July, and I am here to power up in Hind Whale Community for week #47. As you all probably know, I power up in the Hind Whale community every week and add maximum SP to my wallet to support Steemi, and my Steemit account.

attack-1296079_640.png

Source edited

Why do we need to power up?

In my view, powering up regularly is an economic activity in which a Steemian accumulates Steem so that they can use it to help others as well as use it in the future.

Powering up also gives you many more benefits of saving, such as increased financial security, the strength to reach financial goals, and the ability to maintain more expenses in case the need arises.

Today I plan to add 230 Steem for this week's contest, which is not as much as I wanted to add, but as you all know, SBD is out of print because Steem Coin is lower than 0.25 at this point.

Here is a screenshot to give you an idea of my Steem power and what I have added to my wallet so far.

Screenshot (2099).png

I have been nominating newbies as beneficiaries in my different posts every week; therefore, today I am keeping another newbie as one in this power-up post. and I have done the same by nominating @chathu13 in my last contest result post

Now, I will show you how to do it, so I come to the point straight away and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (2090).png

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 327+ STEEM and 30799 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (2091).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (2093).png

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 230 STEEM.


Screenshot (2094).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.

97

Now you can see I have STEEM left in my wallet, and I have SP.

31029 + Steem

I am trying my best to achieve my desired next Dolphin and how I wish the price of Steem stayed above 0.25 which helps achieve targets in a quick time.

Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have helped me so far in reaching my present status.

I would like to add here that I achieved my 6th Dolphin Status in June 2024, and that motivated me to support more newbies so now I am supporting two newbies every week instead of one.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite six newbies and see who takes this opportunity.

@senehasa
@yuniisanza
@adieandrian
@josepha
@tomalroy

Have a nice time, everyone.

10% beneficiary to @hindwhale

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for inviting me, last time I missed the contest. Your cover image has good meaning and also nice.

 last month 

Don't worry, I will keep reminding you every time I power up anywhere, especially in this community. Power is the only way to go up and of course, now I understand the value of interaction too.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your kind words.

 last month 

You are doing well sir. Honestly I did a power up recently, but couldn't find the screenshots. Good luck to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39