"HWC Contest #54|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 41 by @dove11 300 SP"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Thank you, #Hind Whalecommunity for yet another chance to power up and grow!

I am here for my next weekly power up process to move closer to my first target of reaching 30,000 SP that I had set to reach within the next few weeks if all goes well, God willing!

skateboarding-6973365_640.jpg

Image edited

I have made some changes in my strategy now since I have been trying to help the newbies, so I am paying everyone in 100X delegations besides a reward of 2 SP each. I intend to do that as long as possible, as it's my time to return to this platform what it has given me in abundance.

I am grateful to Steemit for sending part of my rewards in the form of SBD, which is helping me get closer to my next target. I am converting them into STEEM, which helps me power up bigger amounts. I'm confident that I'll get more SBD in the coming weeks, so I'll be able to come back for more powerups in the coming weeks with substantial amounts.

By the way, converting SBD into Steem is as easy as 1-2-3 by clicking on your SBD tab, going to Market, and entering the amount in the left-hand column. It converts into Steem and comes to your wallet within no time.

Having said that, I will get to the point right away.

I had 556 STEEM in my wallet at the start of this process, so I decided to power up with 300 of them.


Screenshot (1907).png

You can check my wallet with this screenshot:

As we all know how to power up, I clicked on "power up," which took me to


Screenshot (1908).png

I selected POWER UP

As per the process, it asked for my key.


Screenshot (1909).png

I typed in the key and, lo and behold,


Screenshot (1910).png

Everything is completed.

You can now see my wallet, which contains 256 Liquid Steem and 26,110 SP.

I will, however, remain in Club 100, as I have not paid anyone in liquid STEEM on contests during the last three months.

Thank you all for all the support.

I invite
@senehasa
@pathanapsana
@marito
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

X Share https://x.com/simaodev11/status/1791025602629394733

Any mod reading this post please remove my dolphin status from the header please.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 last month 

Congratulations to your next step and thank for inviting me.

 last month 

Your power up always motivate me to compete with you. Thanks for the invite, and good luck to you.

Hello @dove11 sir just wanted to ask you that I don't have much liquid steems in wallet so can I take part just powering few steems which I have? As I am a newcomer so just wanted to ask you

 last month (edited)

Any number of Steem will help you reach the next level faster and maintain your club status! You will get and add a good number of Steem to your wallet. My best wishes to you!

Thankyou so much sir you have really inspired me a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49