HWC contest #46: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 37 @dove11 500SP

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
I am here to take part in Week 37 of POWER UP & WIN contest by the @hindwhale community.

As you all know, I have been powering up every week ever since I joined this site. Last week also, I powered up with hindwhale community, and here I am for yet another power up with Steem. I think I have powered up every week, but I am doing it in different communities, every week.

key-2471007_1280.jpg

Image edited

As I have been saying time and again, I am powering up for a purpose. I think the time has come since I have started a campaign to support newbies on Steemit platform. I want enough power so I can support more users on the Steemit Blockchain platform.

If you wish to check and support my mission, please check out this post, and my next post on this mission is due in a few hours from now.

Screenshot (1787).png

A New Initiative to help newbies

Let me remind my dear Steemians that I started power-ups as soon as I joined this website and added Steem to my wallet regularly. I intend to power up everything I earn here besides a few Steem I bought from outer sources in the initial stage but no more for the last one year or so.

I would like to provide you with a few facts about my power-ups through these screenshots, as this screenshot will give you an idea of my power-up activities on Steemit Blockchain in the last three weeks.


Screenshot (1792).png

Here I will show you my last few power ups including this one.

Source

Now I will come to the actual point of this post and start the process of powering up.

I have, as you can see 977+ Liquid Steem and 22024 Steem in my wallet


Screenshot (1788).png

I am powering up with 500 Steem


Screenshot (1789).png

Now you can see I am going to sign in my wallet


Screenshot (1790).png

In the final step, I clicked on the power-up button and all done


Screenshot (1791).png

I have left with 477 Liquid Steem and my SP has gone up to 22,524

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemins, whom I intend to add as a group and create contests for the benefit of everyone, including the Steemit platform.

I wish you all the best on the Steemit platform!

I invite -
@joespha
@senehasa
@saravanan-n

Have a nice time creating, posting, and having more power to your elbow in this community and with all my Steemin fellows.

Sort:  

I have no idea what this 'contest' is about. I do wonder why you powerup weekly. I never did from the start since it takes SP. Later on I didn't have much since I used it to pay the winners of contests. By now I fo it once a month (last time a bit earlier). To me it's easier to keep the oversight if I do it this way. I can't see much of my history in my wallet on a phone.

Who's in your group with Steemians helping other steemians (newbs or?)

🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago (edited)

I power up 5-6 times a month, as you can see in the screenshot provided. I do it for a purpose that brings me happiness and helps increase my rank.

Where can I contact you?

I have X - Telegram (@Wakeupkitty rarely used) and gmail (@wakeupkitty)

 4 months ago 

Actually, I wanted to know if you permit me to do that contest about parents, I can start it tomorrow. Now it's my time to go to bed so you can leave a message here. Thanks..

It's fine with me if you like to host it now.
I wanted stories/tales only and for each Steemian not only those joining a club. No rules and a max of around 650 words. Everything that's creative.

I already started a list with names of good story writers, entertainers.
One of my other rules is to make me laugh (since it's the only way to survive).
I think some still might be busy/absent but I can always host another contest later.

Don't forget to tag me.

Sweet dreams 🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

I always limit my contest to 400-600 words and no essay types but free flowing posts. I would limit the rules as long as they are within the 'rules".

You can tag them in the comment section whom you wish to bring to the contest.

Hey friend,

Just Now I am also complete my weekly powerup and give my entry to this wonderful contest but not a problem thanks for mentioning me and inviting me to this wonderful contest. I believe that 500 is your lucky number. Because I had seen in so many powerup in your post you had completed the powerup by converting the 500 steems into steempower. It a massive powerup in this contest. I believe that no one will overtake you.

A special thank from my heart ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68