HWC Contest #45|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 36 by @userdove11 || 200 SP

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
A Power-Up date with Steemit

I like to relax as much as I can be able to get more ideas to fill you up, baby. Oh sure, I will consider it as a perfect opportunity to Go for another Power Up Today

paper-3215196_1280.jpg

Image edited

You see I had 328 Liquid Steem in my wallet but I am gifting you 200 of them to make you happy!


Screenshot (1749).png

Are you happy now? I know girls like new clothes and dresses, shoes and jewelry but I will fill your wardrobe with more SP as new items.

I will write more meaningful content that will make you more beautiful. I will do some lovely photography for you and with you so you feel happy.

What, you feel less beautiful because your dressing table is empty? Don’t you worry honey I have enough money to fill it up, so you should worry not, but I am ready to spend even more on you!

I am Powering up with 200 SP


Screenshot (1751).png

Hey, I would want to spend more of my time as I am in absolute love with you. Do you know I have known many websites that try to attract me but I will not spend my time with any other website but I truly love you!

Don’t you know I spend a lot of my time with you every day complimenting or writing about your beauty? I know you love it when I come and talk to you any time in the day or night to spend some time with you and your other friends.

I always have a fun time in your company focusing a lot on what topic I should start next so you and your family remain happy. I am here to give you company and keep you happy. Come on, let’s have a ball, what would you like salsa or zaz?

Here we go, as I signed in


Screenshot (1752).png

Come on, let’s go out for a stroll so get ready and make sure you look your best so people on the website feel jealous of me.


Screenshot (618)-aaaaa.jpg

Now you can see the balance


Screenshot (1753).png

A message to newbies- Power up as much as you can, to make yourself stronger and your profile count.

Thank you all!

I invite my friends @senehasa @josepha and @shravana and I hope this will count as Steem Exclusive

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I have gotten my screenshot ready waiting to post. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago 

Most welcome!

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, thank you for reminding me about this contest. We now have additional chances to convert our liquid steem into steem power owing to the Steem dollars we got. Good luck with the contest.

 3 months ago 

Thank you!

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52