"HWC Contest #43|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 34 by @dove11 || 572 SP

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Dear Fellow Members of the Hindwhale Community, I am back here to power up once again in this community's week #34. As we all know I am among the regular members to add SP to my wallet every week in this community.

Therefore I am doing the same this week which is incidentally my second in the last two days.

head-2748333_1280.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

To prove my point I am giving you an idea of my last few Power-Up campaigns through this screenshot.

Today, I have said the same things so many times that I have nothing much to say.

All of you know how to power up, but as per the requirement of the contest, I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it.

I will come to the point straight away and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (1695).png

As I said, I will keep it simple:

You can see I have 1121+ STEEM and 18714 SP in my wallet. I wanted to Power up 286 Steem to make it 19000 SP but there was a glitch in the system.

I will show what the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.

I filled up 286 Steem and I signed up using my key,

Ultimately I powered up 286+286= STEEM.


Screenshot (1696).png

And I clicked on the Power Up Button

But due to a glitch, all was not done in one go as when I returned to my wallet. It did not show as if I powered up so I filled 286 SP again and powered up again


Screenshot (1703).png


Screenshot (1696).png

I signed up again


Screenshot (1697).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1702).png

I was a bit surprised as my wallet was showing 19,286 SP. But it's okay, it will take me faster to my 4x Dolphin status 😄🚀

Now you can see I have a balance of 599 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 19286 SP.
Here is another proof of my double power-up which happened within one second.

And this screenshot also shows my all power-ups in this month so far.


Screenshot (1704).png

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal and have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have come and helped me with everything immediately.

I'm hoping to reach 20K SP by next week as I have revised my original plan to reach there by the end of April, thanks to the price rise of Steem that has triggered the printing of SBD.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

Thanks to @jyoti-thelight for this grand opportunity.

Have a nice time, everyone.

I invite my friends.
@pea07
@manisha.jain9
@aviral123
and @senehasa to power up.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me, will surely power up :)

 3 months ago 

My friend, I forget to power up last weeks, so definitely I will do it today. I wish you to be a 4x dolphins soon.

Your detailed explanation and screenshots provide transparency and insight into the process inspiring others to follow suit. It's evident that you're determined to achieve your goals and your enthusiasm is contagious. Keep up the fantastic work and here's to reaching your desired milestone of 20K SP soon your contributions to the community are invaluable and your success is well-deserved.

Loading...

I hope you are well. I saw your post. Your post is very well made. I am very happy to see it. You have also shared everything step by step and you have It's very well managed, I'm very happy to see it and I've learned a lot from it and I'll definitely work on it more.

 3 months ago (edited)

I am afraid you might get banned if you post the same comment on all posts. Thanks.

CC- @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47