"HWC Contest #41 || POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @dove11 || 125 SP

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
I am here to take part in "POWERUP & WIN—WEEK-32 by @jyoti-thelight

I powered up with 105 STEEM last week, and here I am for yet another power-up with 125 STEEM. I think I have powered up every week, and I do it mostly in Hindwhale and a couple of other communities.

As I have been saying time and again, I am powering up for a purpose. L wish to have enough power so I can support other users on this great platform, and then there is a selfish reason too, as I want to reach my next dolphin status, which I hope to reach by the end of April, but the earlier the better.


visuals-b9wsEM40Cv0-unsplash(1).jpg

Source edited

Let me remind new users I started power-ups as soon as I joined this website and added Steem to my wallet. I intend to power up everything I earn here.

I would like to provide you with a few facts about my power-ups through these screenshots, as this screenshot will give you an idea of my activities on Steemit Blockchain. (steemworld.org)

Screenshot (1637).png

This is the power-up that I did in the last few weeks, 20 days to be precise:


Screenshot (1638).png

Now I will come to this post's actual point and start the powering up process.

I have, as you can see, 217 Steem and 17025 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1633).png

I am powering up with 125 Steem.


Screenshot (1634).png

I signed up using my keys


Screenshot (1635).png

All done

Now you can see I have 82 Steem and 17150 SP in my wallet


Screenshot (1636).png

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemins, whom I intend to add as a group and create contests for the benefit of everyone, including the Steemit platform.

I wish you all the best on the Steemit platform!

I invite:

@josepha
@sinthiyadisha
@soulfuldreamer

Have a nice time creating, posting, and having more power to your elbow in this community and with all my Steemin fellows.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Your power up always motivate me, to compete with you. Thanks for the invite. Tomorrow you will see my entry.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 3 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73