HWC Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31| by @doveall 105 SP

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago
As usual, I'm here to participate in the @hindwhale Community's "POWERUP & WIN - WEEK-31 " by @jyoti-thelight for my next power-up because I see that powering up Steem is the only way to grow on the Steemit blockchain.

  
My friends know that I have been doing it since the very beginning, as I feel it serves as a long-term investment and gives me peace of mind.

  
visuals-b9wsEM40Cv0-unsplash.jpg

Image edited

  
I started power-ups as soon as I joined and had enough to power up, and I intend to power up everything I earn here. By the way, I have withdrawn once for experimentation purposes, but that experiment failed as Poloniex suspended so I brought my Steem back to Steemit at the first opportunity. But in that process I lost my club100 status, but now I am back in club100

I would like to provide you with a few facts about myself through these screenshots, as I enjoy every post I write and see my wallet growing.

This screenshot will give you an idea of my activities on Steemit Blockchain and how many comments and votes I got last week. (steemworld.org)


Screenshot (1591).png

Here you can check out my last few Power Ups including today's (last 3 weeks or so).


Screenshot (1592).png

Now I will power up the previous balance.

I have Steem in my wallet.


Screenshot (1587)1.png

I clicked on the power-up button


Screenshot (1588).png

I am powering up with 105 Steem

It shows this window.


Screenshot (1589).png

I signed in.

You can see I powered up 105 Steem


Screenshot (1590).png

And now I have 84 Steem and 16,900 SP in my wallet

My dear Steemian friends, as I have been saying, my idea is to increase my SP every week or fortnight, and I have been doing the same. I plan to reach 20K SP by the end of April this year, and the earlier, the better.

My best wishes to all Steemians for a happy journey. I invite my friends @josepha @viajarparasanar and @rahmat31 to power up and strengthen your wallet.

I Transfereds In Total: 1748.304 STEEM and paid 27 Steem as rewards in the last three months, so I remain in club 100
Sort:  

Hello !

It's great to see you participating once again in the @hindwhale Community's "POWERUP & WIN - WEEK-31" challenge by @jyoti-thelight. It's admirable how you commit to doing regular power-ups on Steemit. Long-term growth is key!

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Poloniex, but it's great that you've returned to Steemit and regained your Club100 status. Welcome back!

I love seeing your dedication to increasing your SP every week or fortnight. It's impressive that you have a clear goal of reaching 20K SP by the end of April! I'm sure you'll achieve it with your discipline and focus!

Thank you for sharing your screenshots and your power-up process. It's great to see how your wallet grows and how you remain committed to your investment here on Steemit!

Sending you a hug and wishing you much success on your journey to 20K SP! 🚀💪

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @viajarparasanar, I am very sure that you will grow on this platform faster than anyone else the way you're posting quality posts. My best wishes for your steady growth.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

👍

 6 months ago 

Your power up always make me proud of you and feel tempted to compete with you. Expect my entery soon.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for accepting my invite!

 6 months ago 

Thanks for invite me bro☺

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I appreciate your investment plan, but last days I couldn't participate this type of contest. Good luck for your power up.

 6 months ago 

No worries, I know your son was here and now he is gone back, you might find some time for steemit.

 6 months ago 

Yes, sure I have more time now.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 6 months ago 

👍

 6 months ago 

Hey, my friend has taken another step toward his goal of 20,000 SP. Good luck, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13