HWC contest #32: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 25 @dove11

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)
I'm back for this week's power-up in 1st week of December 2023. I am sure you all are having a great Year 2023 so far, and I sincerely hope this year is going close in a great style for all of us, God willing.

flame-1363095_1280.jpg
Image

  
I could not make it to the list of last week's winners since I posted it too early in the week but as long as I can power up every week I am a winner anyway. I feel as long as I can power up as frequently as I can, I am good to go. So I have powered up in four different communities this week so far and nearing my 3rd dolphin status..

The Power-Up process has now changed for me as I used to sell my SBD first and convert them in Stee, but it was stopped and now restarted by site management, that's good news.

I always believe that every power-up makes us powerful with every STEEM added to our wallets which gives us more power so that we can support others and achieve our goals. There are too many advantages to having a strong wallet, so I am genuinely trying to increase as much SP in my wallet as possible.

I can give you my latest power-ups in the last 20 days-


Screenshot (1488).png

Now back to the point:

Here's how I powered up my STEEM.

I would like to once again remind everyone that our powerups help Steemit Coin become stronger as well. I know we all know the benefits of powering up and how to do it, but let me show you how to do it.

Here is my wallet before the power-up.

I have 150 STEEM + 14882 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1484).png

I will power up 110 SP now

I Powered UP with STEEM


Screenshot (1485).png

During Power up

Signed UP


Screenshot (1486).png

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (1487).png

And now I have 40 STEEM and 14,992 SP in my wallet.

So, tomorrow is going to be a big day for me.

I am inviting :
@pea07
@josepha
@ahlawat to power up for the mutual growth of ourselves as well as this platform.

Let's enter a great New Year with more power my dear Steemians.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support


me.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thank you for inviting and i must recommend your efforts for powering up 110 Steem. I wish you more wins.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32