HWC Contest #31|| POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 24 by @dove11

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello, my friends!

I am happy to be back for the weekly power-up in November 2023.

I am sure you all are having a great Year 2023 so far, and I sincerely hope this year 202 is going to be a great one for all of us, God willing. I could not make it to the list of last week's winners since I posted it too early in the week but as long as I can power up every week I am a winner anyway.


pexels-polina-zimmerman-3782142(1).jpg

source

What matters most is that I did a power-up of STEEM last few weeks in different communities. The Power-Up process is now changed for me as I sell my SBD first and convert them in Steem-


Screenshot (1421).png

I always believe that a power-up makes us powerful with every STEEM added to the wallet giving us more power to support others and achieve our goals. In fact, there are too many advantages to having a strong wallet, so I am genuinely trying to reach my goal of 3X dolphin by the end of this year or earlier if possible.

And as that's not the only benefit of Powering up and making one's wallet strong the Steemit Blockchain in the totality also benefits as we grow with the Steemit platform as well.

Now back to the point:

Here's how I powered up my STEEM in the month of November 2023.


Screenshot (1426).png

I know also that this is not as easy to keep powering up as I am not in the support list of big voters but also that I have started rewarding a few coins as a contest organizer, which is my way of supporting deserving members of this site. I am glad as this is the time of the year for gifting to my dear friends.

I would like to once again remind everyone that our powerups help Steemit Coin become stronger as well. I know we all know the benefits of powering up and how to do it, but let me show you how to do it.

Here is my wallet before the power-up.


Screenshot (1422).png

I have 132- STEEM + 14,032 SP in my wallet.

DURING POWERUP

I Powered UP with 70 STEEM


Screenshot (1423).png

During Power up


Screenshot (1424).png

Signed UP

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (1425).png

And now I have 14104 SP in my wallet and 62 STEEM left in my wallet.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

I am inviting :
@senehasa
@dhanishree
@poorvik
@jyoyi-thelight to power up for growth of this platform.

Let's enter a great New Year with more power my dear Steemians.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Hello @dove11
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the POWERUP CONTEST organized by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemark
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5✅ 7.4
Burn SteemX
Quality Content
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.

252.jpg

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68