"HWC Contest #30 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 23 by @dove11"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago
I am glad to be here for my next weekly power-up because I consider powering up my Steem as my long-term investment. I have been doing it ever since I joined this platform in May 2022 and I have invested everything I earned here barring once. However, I believe in the growth of my account therefore I power up every week.


fantasy-4732736_1280.jpg

Source edited

Here is the proof of my last power-ups in the last 30 days, including today's.


Screenshot (1396).png

I have already achieved my 2x dolphin status and on my way to 3X which I am looking to reach by the end of year 2023. Wow, that would be another feather in my cap and denote a successful journey on Steem Blockchain.

I have been trying my best to increase my Steem power but let me confess I did a withdrawal recently as part of my strategy to increase the number of Steem by trading on the outer exchanges and then bringing them back to my account as soon as I get a profit.

(but be careful as this strategy might even boomerang in some cases.

However, my journey so far has been an immense pleasure whether it's writing, curation, or moderation. I guess Steemit has changed its mode of payment so my way of thinking also needs changes and now I am enjoying even more and taking everything lightly but positively.

Now I will show you how I completed the process of POWER UP.

First of all, I converted my SBD into Steem


Screenshot (1392).png

Now you can see I have 127 STEEM and 13,655 SP in my wallet before powering up

I am powering up with 125 STEEM


Screenshot (1393).png

During Power up


Screenshot (1394).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1395).png

You can see that I have STEEM in my wallet now.

All done, now my wallet has only 2 liquid STEEM and 13,780 SP.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

I invite, @senehasa, @josepha, and @ahlawat to power up. I am sure, more of my fellow Steemins will come forward and follow suit to make Steemit a better place.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time.

That's all for this episode of power-up.

My best regards to all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Great work, thank you for, inviting me. I also participated. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you, I was expecting your participation though 👍

 8 months ago 

Hey, another power up, best of luck. Thank you very much for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65