HWC Contest #28 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 210 by @dove11

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)
This is my latest Power-Up

I powered up with STEEM last week, and here I am for yet another power-up with 150 Steem. I think I have powered up every week, and I am doing it in different communities.


arm-wrestling-567950_1280.jpg
Source

I am powering up for a purpose, and that's nothing else but to gather enough power so I can support other users on this great platform and also reach my third dolphin status, which I hope to reach before the end of this year.

I've already run my own contests, albeit on a personal level, and I plan to use this platform to strengthen my stature which helps me grow by doing different activities. I am glad that I have been in club100 from the beginning that is I have never withdrawn a single Steem in my stay of almost 17 months here.

My last three months' power-ups (including today)


Screenshot (1311).png

I am proud to say that what I have achieved on this platform would not be possible if it were not for the help of @hindwhale community, which has supported me wholeheartedly. Check my last few power-ups.


Screenshot (1310).png

Now I will come to the actual point of this post and start the process of powering up.

I have as you can see 249 Steem in my wallet

Screenshot (1306).png

I am powering up with 150 Steem


Screenshot (1307).png

Now I clicked at it which asked me sign in


Screenshot (1308).png

I signed in and completed power-up process.


Screenshot (1309).png

Now you can see I have 99 liquid Steem and 12620 SP in my wallet

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemians.

I wish you all the best on the Steemit platform!

I invite -
@senehasa
@ahlawat
@natz04

Have a nice time, creating, posting and having more power to your elbow, dear Steeminas, and enjoy your voting power.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Congratulations to you. Your voting has increased with 150 instant power-ups. In which you have three dolphins.

Its great my friend, for sure you've achieve that goal.

 7 months ago 

150 means considerable amount of steem. Appreciate for inviting me. But, I need more days, because I won't at home next 3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73