HWC Contest #19 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 12 by @dove11

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
As an Indian, I will talk about India, which has made significant overall progress in all spheres of life. India has succeeded in reducing poverty and has the largest middle-income group of people in this country.

India has emerged as a world leader during COVID-19 and has provided vaccination to millions all over the world, besides providing 200 million vaccinations to its own citizens.

The real power doesn't come from joining a race of arms, but India is acquiring its arms in order to keep its borders safe. That is called real power.

Let me quote that India is among the world's fastest-growing economies and is moving forward to the third spot on the list of the world's leading economies.

As an Indian, I am following the same ethics and norms and trying my best to increase my power at a steady rate on the Steemit Platform.


Screenshot (926).png

Image

As I keep powering up in various communities every week, in continuation of my last power-up in the @hindwhale community, I am here to do my next, but with a change. I have selected a number for this week, the number is 21 which is considered auspicious in our country for both Hindus and Muslims. The Muslims start all their work with 786, the total of the same is 21.

My current power-ups


Screenshot (931).png

As I always say the benefits of powering up are immense because that's how users can help fellow Steemians. I am doing power-ups constantly on the Steemit blockchain platform in order to strengthen the Steemit token.

I would suggest to my fellow Steemians that powering up allows you to participate in competitions, but also makes you more confident.

I am giving you the process of how to power up-


Screenshot (927).png

Here is my wallet before the Power-Up. You can see I have 55 liquid STEEM and 9867 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (928).png

DURING POWERUP


I Powered Up 21 STEEM a very auspicious figure


Screenshot (929).png

AFTER POWER UP
And now I have only 34 STEEM in my wallet.


Screenshot (930).png

Yes, I have a few Steem left in my wallet because I have to pay my contestants.

My SP is 9888, not far off from achieving my current target.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

I am inviting-
@poorvik
@senehasa
@waquarahmadshah

10% @hindwhale

I am in #club100 because I pay my contestants from my wallet but I have never withdrawn a single STEEM.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

👍

 last year 

Thank you for reminding me about power up; I had completely forgotten about it. You are crazy of power up.😂

 last year 

Good, I am glad I brought it to your notice.

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

Powering up is the thing which I always enjoy a lot. It's really the best thing on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62