"HWC Contest #18 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 11 by @dove11"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
I am starting a series of power-ups for this week from the @hindwhale community. In order to reach my second dolphin, I have to power up about 800 to 900 Steem, and I am going to accomplish that by the end of this month. Incidentally, I started my last week's power-up in this community, so I am going to repeat that.

  
As I have decided to support my fellow Steemians right from the beginning, I am trying to make my wallet stronger through multiple power-ups every week, and this week is no exception.

As you know, it's not easy for a newcomer, but I am determined to move forward with all my might, especially when I have enough time to do so for the next few weeks.


black-2121741_1280.png
Image edited

Yes, I'm taking baby steps toward my goal to make my foundation firm, but for me, powering up is now my motivational factor that keeps pushing me forward.

My power-ups this week


Screenshot (883).png

I know all the benefits of powering up, which is the only way to move ahead and help fellow Steemians, which I am doing constantly on the Steemit blockchain platform and trying to strengthen the Steemit token. And yes, I would like to tell my fellow Steemians that powering up not only allows you to participate in competitions but also makes you more confident.

I am sure everyone on this platform knows how to power up, but to help newbies, I will do it once again.

Here is my wallet before the Power-up. You can see I had 151 STEEM in my wallet and 9070 SP


Screenshot (879).png

DURING POWERUP


Screenshot (880).png

I Powered Up 151 STEEM

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (882).png

And now I have 9220 STEEM POWER in my wallet.

Yes, I have no Steem left in my wallet barring a few fractional ones.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

I am inviting
@jyoti-thelight
@senehasa
@waquarahmadshah

I am glad to start the current week's series of my power-ups from @hindwhale community

10% @hindwhale

Sort:  
 last year 

This time, I boosted my power by entering the Recreative community contest. I'm sure I'll be there the next time.
PS. Thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

Sure, I know you will be here asap!

Loading...

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

Thanks TEAM 3 and @muzack1, much appreciated 👍

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Hindwhale Community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks a lot, TEAM and @franyeligonzalez, this was a pleasant surprise, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63