Weekly Moderation Report By @dove11 for Hind Whale Community - 18/07/2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hi, Dear community members,

I am going to present to you the weekly report that I completed as moderator of the Hindwhale community last week.

I have been doing my duty at my 100% for this community by moderating and starting contests and declaring their results as soon as the contest expires. I am trying my best to support the community members to make them feel comfortable as well bringing new members to this community.


conference-3248255_1280.jpg
Image edited Paint

My activities :

As usual, this week also, I started a contest and did my moderator duty on my assigned day Tuesday.

Screenshot (988).png

I replied to all comments and upvoted all valid comments that cared to interact with me which brings value to the community.

I read and commented on all posts of my contest entries held this week, moderated and voted for each of them with community vote as well my own.

I interacted with some users via Discord to help them overcome some of the difficulties they encountered while working on the platform.

Here are my statistics of all my activities using the Steamworld platform:


Screenshot (987).png

My work needs me to check and verify entries to see that the posts comply with our rules of participation.

I found a couple of irregularities and reported them.

I checked all the parameters including ChatGPT and plagiarism as well as club status and CSI as per the chart given below.

I as a moderator try my best to carefully check that our members avoid misuse and plagiarism and also support the good members through my contests. I will soon publish a guideline for the benefit of the community and let them know about forms of plagiarism.

I use tools like smallseotools to check for plagiarism, ZERO GPT & GPT-2 to check for AI content, and to chesk clubs we use tools like http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?/ and steemtools.

In addition, I have knowledge of what is outlined below.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club5050/75/100✅ or ❌1/1
Verified User✅ or ❌1/1
#steemexclusive✅ or ❌1/1
Plagiarism Free✅ or ❌1/1
AI Free✅ or ❌1/1
Bot Free✅ or ❌1/1
Word Count > 300✅ or ❌1/1
Voting CSI > 5✅ or ❌1/1
Post Quality✅ or ❌2/1
Total Score10/10
Feedback / Note
-
  • Moderator Feedback goes here

Finally, I thank all the admins and moderators for this great responsibility, I will continue to be active and contribute to the success of our community. I am sure my best will help improve and bring the best result for the community.

My Best Regards,
@dove11 moderator India

CC: @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, @pea07, @shravana, @pathanapsana, @m-fdo

BCC: @abuse-watcher


LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn4Hrm6ag2Yy4QCXAUoNrooxmM1Jt2u7A79S7YvRD9poTEdw777cyAWs6jie7Ui97JFLzjDf3FX7Pn2zgd8iruuXAAZ4P4KvBv5hC3dHWAyYaa.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your dedication and hard work as a moderator. Your efforts play a crucial role in fostering a positive and vibrant community.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind support. And thanks as I can see you doing the same to other members in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91