Road to Reputation 70

I remember making a post about being in Reputation 67 for a long while and declaring my intentions to hit Reputation 70 this year.

I guess the universe heard my pleas as shortly after I noticed I had hit reputation 68. Now I feel more confident in achieving reputation 70 and growing my vest on the platform before the year runs out.

In reality, I have about five months left and the reputation growth is kind of a steep curve in which the higher you get the harder it is to get to the next number, and also largely depends on the kind of interactions you are stirring up and the weight of votes you are receiving if I am right. I remember some of @sapwood teachings on it back then when the crypto academy was still very much at its inception.

It's really nice to see how far the platform has gone. I get amazed each day when I see that the number of people that have actually surpassed rep 70 is a whole lot compared to the beginners on here. This shows growth on the chain and would be very effective in allowing for mass adoption of steem as a good source of investment and the economy of the chain likewise.

I see this current market failure as a good way to build my reputation on the chain and i will keep at it :)

untitled.gif
powered by tenor



WHO IS DOPPLEY

Doppley studies accounting at the University of Lagos and take up a big hobby in writing. Having a good eye for details and description, he loves social blockchains.

His goal on steemit is to make numerous connections with people and put out valuable articles for the steem community to consume and interact with. Basically to be like water, which slips through fingers but is still capable of holding up a ship.

He juggles many interests, writer, saxophonist, accountant, data scientist, trader, real estate agent, and some others at once but his passion keeps him steady.

all gifs included are powered by tenor


here's my introduction post here


image.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOUR SUPPORT, UPVOTES, ENGAGEMENTS, AND REBLOGS WOULD BE VERY MUCH APPRECIATED


image.png

THANKS FOR READING THROUGH MY POST🤗

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57