Honesty is important to me.

IMG_20230814_142528.png
EDITED BY CANVA

Greetings to all,

Good noon friends, how are you? I am well. Today I will try to give an opinion on integrity from my point of view. Hope everyone likes this. Because I am a different person, my thoughts are also different.

What is honesty?
From my point of view by honesty I mean the characteristic of a person where he has a positive attitude. It should not only be in one direction but it should have this positive attitude in its behavior.

The work I am doing should not cause harm to anyone. Rather, through my work, others, including myself, are benefited by me.

Maybe adults discipline us when we make mistakes but it hurts the most when we feel ourselves wrong. I call honesty that such things do not happen after doing something.

Where honesty need?

children-593313_1280.jpgPixabay

An ultimate reality for every one of us is death. And this death can happen to us at any time. So in life we should be honest everywhere.

Why honesty important?
For a while I assumed that I worked for a company. Since many people work together in a company, I am also one of them.

Now it will be seen that many of us who have joined together in that company have been promoted but I am still stuck in my previous place.

Because it can only be that I am not good at work and I don't have integrity. A company will promote me only when they find integrity in me. Because a company has many activities that can only be sustained by honesty.

startup-593341_1280.jpgPixabay

Otherwise,
Suppose I am the owner of a company and my honesty is very important to change the position of that company i.e. to take it towards improvement.

Because if I am honest as a company owner then all the officers and employees under me are bound to be honest. If I value their honesty, surely they will work in the company with honesty.

Not only here but if we think of our family as a company can also be an illustrative example.

If there are two or three children in a family, the guardian of the family may sometimes give a lot of responsibility to one of them. Because that child has confidence in his honesty.

Conclusion:
Nothing can be done without honesty in life. We all should lead ourselves on the path of honesty.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49