The diary game |Better Life with Steem |6 August |I delegated to HWC

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello steemians goodmorning guys I hope all are doing great 👍 ,Let's start my today's diary without any delay.

Today my day started without any ray of sun because it was cloudy weather today. I usually sleep late in night because of my studies at night and i work in day time so most of my time is like pre occupied in the fixed activities for just survival.

I got ready for office as my office time is 11 to 8 and that timing is not suitable at all. As it should be from 9 or 10 so that i can return hostel on time and focus on other work because of this delay i most forget other works which are pending for a while now.

IMG-20230807-WA0005.jpg

After reaching office i started working as my office opens at 8 and my shift starts late i also have to catch up whatever has happened in the previous hours and everyday send the collected data into a report to my senior which is a headache.

Although we had some fun today because there was pizza party in the company organized by the company itself for all the staffs. We all had a break had a pizza and it was amazing then everyone went to their desks as work is also important.

IMG-20230807-WA0006.jpg

I finished my work and sent my report to the senior and i got little late while making report so i returned my hostel at 9PM, then quickly i had my dinner because hostels mess usually runs out of food at night after 9:30.

After having dinner i went on terrace, and opened steemit and made my first delegation to @hindwhale community and wrote my diary and will study and then sleep.

IMG_20230807_200031.jpg

I hope you guys are like my daily routine dairy...😀

Goodnight steemians 😴

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

You delegated 500 so in hindwhale community. Really great step
You share pizza party with most enjoyable moments. Thanks for sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52