The Diary Game : 05 October 2022 : A well spent day

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

20221006_173219_0000.png

I started my day with the same energy and same intensity. I know this is a copied line. But anyways, let's start my day.

I woke up a little late in the morning, as I was watching a movie last night. My alarm kept ringing but I just ignored it and kept sleeping. It was 9 am when I woke up. I was going to be late for Office. But there is no problem, I didn't have much work today.

Later, I woke up my friend. He was also sleeping. Then i headed to the bathroom to freshen up, took a shower and got ready for office. I went downstairs to get breakfast while my friend was getting ready. We work in the same company. After having breakfast, we left for office.

In the afternoon session, I started completing my remaining work. Later, I got a document (game spec) which I had to go through and understand very well and properly. We had to do this work from Monday, However I played this game and took a good understanding and also executed some test cases.

I had lunch around 3 o'clock. Then i headed to cafeteria for some fun. I just play Table Tennis. There is nothing more fun than playing after work. I played with my friend for about 45 minutes, and got back to work.

IMG_20221006_173603.jpg

A shot of plant | At office

In the evening, we left the office early as my friend had to leave for home today. We had taken permission from our team lead. Later on, he left for hometown, I returned to the room. I had dinner at 8:40 pm. I went for jogging in the park for a while. Today's weather was very nice. A cold wind was blowing.

Now it is slowly getting cold. In the morning the water becomes quite cold. For the last few days my health is also not good, cough nd cold. I will go to sleep immediately after posting the diary.

Signing off for the day now.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93