"HWC Contest #56|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 42 by @dequeen (61.828 SP)".

Screenshot_2024-05-31-18-51-18-65_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg
Edited with canva.

Greetings to all members of this prestigious community and to you who are taking time to read this post. You are welcome to my blog. Today, I want to carry out this special power up and also explain why this particular power up is special to me.

Before every steemians has steem to power up you must be active, hard working, show consistency and wait patiently to calculate what you will have at the end of the week or month which helps in power up.

Power up is a powerful tool that helps steemians to grow their influence in the platform.This particular power up is special to me because it helps me see that I didn't work hard this month. Although not deliberate, but I really feel bad. This is due to because of much activities I encountered couple with minor ill health.

Here in Nigeria, virtually every one is facing malaria parasites challenge, which turned to be an pandemic disease we face at all times. Last month was mine, it came with different symptoms and was greatful because with the support of my family member, I was able conquer it with my health regained, thus ended up with just 61. 898 steems for the month of May.

I didn't have strength to even login let alone to write. I thank God that I'm strong now and I promised, starting this month of June, I will be more active. Please, may you all pardon me.

Now let's Go for the powering process

IMG_20240531_181600.jpg

Wallet before power up.

  • The frist I did is to visit my wallet and clicked on the triangular icon, then different options pop up and from there I clicked on the power up option.

Screenshot_2024-05-31-18-17-01-29_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

  • Next, I carefully filled in the blank space by writing the exact amount of steem I want to power up. Then I click on Power Up option for the next process. Power up is simply but with lots of procedures.

Screenshot_2024-05-31-18-17-50-97_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

  • After completing this particular process, then I confirmed the power up process by clicking on the ok option.

Screenshot_2024-05-31-18-18-52-52_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

  • Another page came out, requiring for my active key which will authorize the process and I did as requested.

Screenshot_2024-05-31-18-19-27-22_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Wallet after power up process

  • At completion of this my power up process, My wallet increase a little, you can see the difference from 20,690.08 to 20,130.911 Steem power.

Powering up comes with enormous gain so as such, it's important for all steemians to entertain to it on a regular basis.

Powering Up is a great investment for future and it also turns out to give value to steem price which will in turn enable one... like me... to gain more when Steem rise.

Powering Up enable me to gain higher Curation rewards each time I curates or comment on a post.

Regular powering up help steemians to build thier Steem Power In a very fast rates and also help us to earn rewards when we delegate our Steem Power to any Community.

With the above reasons, we can see that power up is a win win game without losing anything but rather with lots of gain afterwards.

My special thanks goes to @jyoti-thelight for helping us to grow our steem power on a weekly basis. Since I am back to my fit expect my entries next week.

l use this opportunity to invite @chant @eliany @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74 @cive40, @goodybest and @patjewell to share their ignition with us.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amiga

Cada encendido suma.
Potencia nuestra cuenta,nos ayuda a crecer y así cada voto que demos sea de mas peso...

Lamento mucho que te hayas enfermado 🥺 porque es desagradable sentirse mal y sobre todo esto genera un gasto en medicamentos.
Pero me alegra saber que estás mejor de salud que es lo más importante 🤗

Gracias por la invitación 😉

Hola querida dama.
Me alegra saber que ya está fuerte y con ganas de seguir adelante, también deseo que todo mejores en Nigeria.

Su encendido estuvo bueno, pero se las ganas que tiene de seguir creciendo, por eso le deseo la mejor de la suerte para este mes que está por comenzar.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47