The Diary Game || Yoga day || watching movie || ShoppingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

IMG_2011.jpeg

Hello, everyone! I trust you're all doing well and consistently sharing your thoughts on this platform. Let's kick off today's diary entry from yesterday, hoping it resonates with you.

Like every day, after waking up in the morning, I heat lukewarm water and after drinking it, I finish my daily activities and go to the gym. Today I did yoga in the gym because it is very beneficial to overcome mental stress. This is what I felt after finishing yoga. After doing yoga, I worked out for a while and then returned back to my room.

IMG_1930.jpeg

Gym training


On the way back to the room, buy dhokla from a shop which is available everywhere in Gujarat for morning breakfast and is also beneficial as it is made with very few ingredients.

IMG_1962.jpeg

Lunch time


After coming to the room, I quickly took a bath and after taking bath, I met my friends for breakfast. After breakfast, I cleaned my room and while doing so it was 1 o'clock in the morning. I ordered lunch from outside for the afternoon and after finishing lunch, my friends and I went to watch a movie.

The movie I had come to watch was a recently released movie. Whose name was Salaar, the movie was really fantastic, there was no dearth of action.

IMG_1990.jpeg

After watching the movie, I went to a nearby mall where I bought pancakes and some items for home.

IMG_2003.jpegIMG_2002.jpeg

Purchasing Cup for Cricket Tournament


As I had told in my diary a few days ago that a cricket tournament is being organized by our company and the final match for the same is on 30th, hence I also went to a shop from where I bought medals and cups so that the winning players and team can be presented with them. Can be honoured

After coming back from the shop, I returned to my room because I was very tired today, so as soon as I returned home, I washed my hands and feet and then rested for a while.
This is all about my today’s diary.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thankyou @solyaymann for considering my post. Appreciated!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

Loading...

hello dear @deepak94 your post like a productive and enjoyable day! From yoga to a movie and even preparations for the cricket tournament you've covered a lot. It's great to see a well-balanced routine. Keep up the good work...

 5 months ago 

Thanks for stopping on my post and give a valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50