The Diary Game || Searching Flat in Ahmedabad

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

Blue Illustrated Kids Channel Kids YouTube Banner.png

edited by Canva


Hello friends, I hope you all are doing well. I trust you are all doing fine and regularly posting on this platform. Without further ado, let me start writing my post, which is a diary entry from the past few days.

Currently, I am in Ahmedabad and working at my job. Alongside my job, I live in a flat, and recently, due to some reason, I had to leave that place overnight. I wasn't planning on leaving the flat, but circumstances led to it.

So, I and my friends who were living with me had to contact a broker for the past two weeks to find a new flat. Last weekend, we spent the entire night searching for a suitable place within our budget, and today, we finally found one that we have finalized.

IMG_5399.jpegIMG_5398.jpeg

Searching Flates


It is much more difficult for bachelor's men to find accommodation in India than it is to find a job because India cannot fully embrace Western culture. I have faced many difficulties in finding rent here; if I do find one, it is often far from the office, making travel very difficult. Despite these challenges, I managed to find a place, and I would like to show you some pictures of the flat.

IMG_5404.jpeg

Juice Shop


We were so tired from searching for a room that we both stopped at one place and had two glasses of sugarcane juice. The juice was very sweet and delicious. I noticed that the juice vendor had installed the juice machine on his bike, which demonstrates self-reliance in India. Seeing this made me very happy.

IMG_5407.jpegIMG_5406.jpeg

Day end with Milk shake


In the evening, my friend and I went out for dinner, and after eating, we had milkshakes. This brought an end to the tired day, and we'll meet again in the next diary entry.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 2 months ago 

Thanks @uzma4882 for curating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81